pour snake powder
not renovation
just cosmetics
but made a whole lot of difference
liddat will smell funny rite?
hope he got fungus
anyway me no time to shop, or rather, need companion to help me save time
but it is also the space
imagine 1 room of things now separately put into 2 rooms (plus or minus lah u get the drift)
of si cos will look nice
some more all nice new furniture (at least i think they are nice)
i think my taste is quite okay de
i confirm going to bangcock on 15th, will tour bangcock
17th will travel to hua hin, will stay at hilton
then go sun tanning, swim, etc
then 19th go back
hehe
what size small tv is good?
cannot be too big i dun wan it to warp my chest of drawers
Originally posted by noopi:what size small tv is good?
cannot be too big i dun wan it to warp my chest of drawers
42 inch
Originally posted by laurence82:42 inch
siow
i shall go eat ice-cream now
so i can sleep early
peeper sleep early u oso must sleep early
42 inch is good
sleep dont wake up
i will go c late tonight
work
tomorrow discuss new pay