shall i do mba?
i a bit 3 heart 2 mind
lose steam liao
study is very jialat 1
u PHD do MBA for wad
i also wanna do MBA
when i reach 30
different field
the next horiday is 27 Nov...... fri.....
hmm..........
fei li pin cancelled the 27th Nov holiday
i going my bro's house for dinner tt day
he got wedding invitations after tt
sat sun
sat sun
4!!!
when noopig going to marry fifi?
we divorce liao wat
u are free to marry her
yeah
fuck fifi!
fuck fifi!
so s3xcited sia si laupig
Boom Boom Pow !
CSI time
and i ate a 太阳饼
so nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wtf is a 太阳饼?
i wash face brush teeth ler
shall take medi now
wat the name of next CB?
page 3 got orgy 4P
when u going to jizz in ur pants
lol..
unf unf
i go sleep. Tmrw another exam. Last one friday.. wooooo!!!! cant wait ! Hardwork about to be paid off. To reap the rewards.... of my .. hard labour !!
So fast.. 2 yrs already. man.. i am on schedule. Oh yeah babeh!

famous tw product
i going to zZzzz
bye bye muacks
not �婆饼?
oh your sis jus came back fr dai wan

how come the legs like got polio?
and they all got bound feet
are these really fr JPM?
didnt noe last time chinese so adventurous, so creative, so yogaistic