hehehe
interesting hor
i go ler byee
its only me and fifi here
me go koon liao
bye bye
i go c liao
bye farkers
bye F| banana
hello people.
Originally posted by FireIce:CSI time
and i ate a 太阳饼
so nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
simi brand 1?
so many brands..
wa kaoz uncle teh is PHD my goodness..
all slp liaos... aww...
ok..
hi, any1 noe where to download pao niu show æ— é—´æœ‰çˆ± ?
free download onli hor
dontknow.
good night to whoever still alive
phew
i just finish a big part of a java project sia
its supposed to be a three person thing
but the other two quite cmi
so i gotta carry them >=(
tt part quite frustrating sia
irritating me for weeks le
today finally solved it
so glad
and i nid go slp le
got lecture at 9 and now 2am le T.T
and i must say i quite tired of 背-ing people liao
last yr experiment oso i do for my partner
fren project oso i do
this year is better
oni this java project nid me solo
the rest got people 背 me
now i feel so song! =D
ok gd night!
mornins
so hungry.. i go buy food..
æ— é—´æœ‰çˆ± can be found in youku
but i dun think it is a pao niu show.
mineshine new packaging
i said last nite i wanna go have chicken cutlet today
but so å·§ and for dunno wat reason, the stall no have chicken cutlet today
so i ended up with chicken chop
today rain and stop and rain and stop and rain and stop.......
i go eat one more 太阳饼 then go out liao
stock up titbits from daiso =D
oow ~~!!! 3 down.. 1 to go!
ah.. dont cha.. beat it!
i bought pearl milk tea
and 3 packs of titbits from daiso
i had dinner part 1.........
u all got mail!!
Originally posted by FireIce:mineshine new packaging
i said last nite i wanna go have chicken cutlet today
but so å·§ and for dunno wat reason, the stall no have chicken cutlet today
so i ended up with chicken chop
an chua fifi de moonshine packaging look like bottle of milk tea...???
it is a bottle of milk tea wat.
Originally posted by FireIce:it is a bottle of milk tea wat.
... i always tot was some skin care or facial or hair product... -_____-