and they dun care the �爱� oso
they sprint to the seat somemore
hmm tml got fren bbday again.. argh. $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$........... so good to be rich..
dontknow want go where eat..
guy lyrics.. -_-
wa kaoz so lag..
Originally posted by FireIce:and they dun care the �爱� oso
they sprint to the seat somemore
this been happening many years liao..especially now.. when population more... kaoz.. more kiasu...
ITS NOT THE LAST TRAIN MY GOODNESS..u got in .. u got in.. if not wait lar ! already so damn full !
if in tw..things like this wont likely to happen... n their piority seat... 80% of the time are empty..even if everyone have to stand in the train...they still wont sit on those..
sg..wa kao got seat only sit ! can sprint from dontknow where also..just to get a seat..
just recently got 1 very disgusting auntie..
she carry 1 big bag... ok looks heavy..but she very no manners..guess what she did?
she board the train..found no empty seat ! but she just go in between 2 passenger ( who are already seated) n go sit in between them.
wtf !!!
like that also can ! new pattern ! i was stunted.
maybe a gap of 2-3cm in between means.. 'seat' for her...
n she did it so naturally.. i think she always do that..who knows..
...why am i the only 1 posting...ok i go watch video..
i still have half a cup of bubble tea
today the pearls no nice.................
ee i dont like pearls in sg..
where is uncle noppi and banana ?
Originally posted by SGporkz:where is uncle noppi and banana ?
having s3x
with each other.......
or maybe not........
so sian porky evey morning go to sch...every morning got push around by aunties...bag so hard machiam put stone inside.
maybe next time i go Q with those OL jie jie ..maybe wont feel so bad..
F| dont push me ok.
Originally posted by FireIce:having s3x
with each other.......
or maybe not........
wa kaoz... busy busy.. no wonder not here....
in the morlings im usually pushing Mike He still........................
pushing each other
and i cant bear to wake up..
Originally posted by FireIce:in the morlings im usually pushing Mike He still........................
pushing each other
and i cant bear to wake up..
oh no...how often u change a bed?
going to change bed soon, i think
current one about 10 yrs liao
actually still good leh
but me lao bu say want to change
so change loh
i hope i dun have to pay for it.......... haha!~
if u dont want change... mummy ask u to change... usually mummy will end up paying what..
no meh..
hmm..
which means lao peh is paying bah......hurhur~
bcos my mom is a tai-tai
she will say want to buy this or must change that then swipe my dad card or my card or my sister's card
Originally posted by FireIce:which means lao peh is paying bah......hurhur~
bcos my mom is a tai-tai
she will say want to buy this or must change that then swipe my dad card or my card or my sister's card
do u work at all ?!
hmm....
wa so windy tonight..good good...
yes, i work
bcos money wun drop from the sky
Originally posted by FireIce:yes, i work
bcos money wun drop from the sky
orh...
then ur job like very cool lei... can wake up so late n come here chitchat like all u like..n buy whatever u wants..
haha ...
hmm should i change some NT? now rate like very high.. 22.6... 5 months ago i change only 22.2
hmm ..
还好啦
when busy or got taiji is 忙到è¦�æ»
like those with tight-like-virgin deadlines or need to make last min changes or some unexplainable ��事件
and sometimes got fone calls early early morning or bery late at night
sometimes emails flooded
no leh, i haben buy sentosa cove...................
me lao bu say want to wait until 23
she going to tw in 2 weeks' time