i haben tried putting on face or hair
U can try first and tell me work well or not
me go shower...
bathe liao
going to have dinner part 2 in a while
and my bubble tea!
must rber to yo my hula tmr..................
i feel like eating apple strudel
damn long no eat liao
oh...... pineapple strudel and mango strudel, tbe
cos i no like apple
who want to buy for me or bring me to Ritz?
aiiiyyyyeeeeeee.............. i just checked the websai, Ritz no more pineapple strudel
humpf~
sooo busy ccb
i surf surf a bit wait for 8o'clock no more gantry liao i go eat nihonmura
got new ppl target me
牛仔很忙
me laopeh so cute
sms me whether there is dinner
he could have directly sms his wife wat.................
he so diplomatic
scare hurt wifey hweeling if she no prepare dinner ijjit?
i go mum mum ler
i just got to know hogs breath now oso at TPY
but the 1 for 1 is oni till end Oct
humpf~
hope they extend again
or make it perm
hi people
wa rain so heavy... knn .. me working no rain.now me at home ..rain
haha !!
just now porky take train.. wa got this PRC so err.. inconsiderate..
hmm..
rain rain rain~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by SGporkz:just now porky take train.. wa got this PRC so err.. inconsiderate..
hmm..
orh pi sai then smear on the pole?
lean against the pole ah..
Originally posted by FireIce:orh pi sai then smear on the pole?
no lar...
she bought some frozen food... then she sit on the right..put the plastic bag ( with frozen food ) on her left..
the seat will get wet right !
then the train start to get crowded.. people wanted to sit.. hint her liao with eye contact..but i think they nv notice...whats in her plastic bag...
then... my goodness.. so wet.. ( if were u.. u still will sit meh ! ) so they say nvm.. then that prc again.. put her stuff back on the seat again..
wa kaoz...
bad bad bad... i wonder who will be the suay person ..
Originally posted by QX179R:lean against the pole ah..
this 1 still normal lar..unless the train very crowded..then very bad.. for 1 person to take over the whole pole..
better than the butt crack pole kiappers
so happening today.. after train i took the bus...
wa kaoz..1 couple...
oh dear..young pple nowadays very daring !
Originally posted by FireIce:better than the butt crack pole kiappers
simi lai...
porky only know butt crack..
how is pole kiapper?
lend their back n ass on the pole?
which bus svc u took ah..
took one svc today oso saw the same thing..
Originally posted by QX179R:which bus svc u took ah..
took one svc today oso saw the same thing..
sbs lo...at enous area
yah, lean against the pole
then use the butt crack "kiap" the pole
i got the pic in my email.
i thanks god... that girl nv strip her bf or fren..
but still...very unsightly..
my goodness
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, lean against the pole
then use the butt crack "kiap" the pole
i got the pic in my email.
arr.. yea lean.. i always got mixed up..
hmm... i lean against the pole before... but how to kiap sia..
ass so power ful? !
watcha say watcha say.. lol..
boom boom bass beat