shd i visit this flea mkt this Sat?
not relli going there buy things, but go there sarpok fren (which means must ���� buy sumtin...........)
and some of the online shops tt i bought from
no movie to watch this weekend.......
and looking at the weather these days, i wish the flea-ers good luck.
yea raining season is here... nightmare for those going outfield !
hmm...flea market really once in awhile got good stuff to kio? i nv been to any before..
last time flea mkts are for u to lehlong ur old, unwanted, pre-loved stuff
but the flea mkts now are like arty-farty pasar malams
for those designers, artists to sell their products
and oso those blogshop owners to sell their china-imported "korean and japanese style" clothes and bags
i go try nap......
haha...flea market standard/content also upgrade liao over the years..
wa combo...
rain again...
.. im going out later....
i had a good nap
dun feel like waking up sia
im going for meeting later
for first time this week i am free
now relaxing saja in my cubicle
everyday sweet talking to aunties, including fifi
i go out liao
bye bye
still raining... sian...
fifi will slip on floor and fall down and have broken ankle
U my lollipop man..
boom boom powa~!
wei wei wei
u shd curse me i meet Mike He on the streets and he ask me to marry him
1 step BACKWARD!
M for MALAYS... that metal t
100 % for Bumiputeras.. which is for Malays.
lol.. this guy really dont know what he talking about.
"Incorrect suggestion to be made at the incorrect time"
wow.. so erm.. excuse me.. so when is the right time ?
i curse u be separate from mike he forever
ytd do too much
left arm now super pain
do 哪个?
Originally posted by laurence82:i curse u be separate from mike he forever
we may be physically apart
but our hearts will be together ![]()
the full name for the 达浪's mushroom head is "驚世é§ä¿—醜ä¸�啦嘰香è�‡é "
i just rbered.
my ankle has been broken too many times to be broken
dunno good thing or bad thing