Oh mama.. i just memorised a mother load of shiet... 2 hour speech to myself before. LOL
I am ready for tomorrow... HELL YEAH!! I now know the gist of the entire 1488 page txt book.
2 bottles of 18yr old Gleindfich waiting for me !! 5 grams of weed ! N we are going to get to the bar.. lol.. its a pun.Get it ? k k nm..not to mention... the ladies.
Foshizzle mynizzle... jodizzle!
UNF!
Whatcha say!
Derulo's lyrics suck nuts.. but chorus rox..
masking now
later watch Hot Shot and eat daiso titbits and drink whispers of summer
your ah lau c liao
but did he gimme all his 财产??
u must 分 wif his xdds
把他们干掉
oh 1030 liao time to watch jiang yi
me go watch Show.
is that white rose mask.. porky nv buy that..
dontknow why channel u so lame...30 mins so can show longer?
lol...
anway hi F| n noppi.. ok tv time !
si porky circum to pressure realli go and put her first pui
哪个干?����
Originally posted by noopi:si porky circum to pressure realli go and put her first pui
哪个干?����
nvm lei...u snatch with auntie meh..
what thing dont jia jia..
Originally posted by SGporkz:nvm lei...u snatch with auntie meh..
what thing dont jia jia..
yah if fifi rush wif me in in mrt i sure push her
the jia jia is for fifi
she say she want to å¹² ah lau's xdds
i finished one pack of titbit.......
die liao lah
everyday 1 pack................hurhur~
sio gan de gan~!
all c liao
i just woke up
i shall go back to sleep again
��陪我玩?
u play urself can?
i play sushido
Originally posted by noopi:yah if fifi rush wif me in in mrt i sure push her
the jia jia is for fifi
she say she want to å¹² ah lau's xdds
orh okok..
wa uncle push auntie... i love to watch..
slping soon ...but im so hungry..argh
snoopig hua chia leh
where �能 take mrt wif me?
u can sit on his ka (leg)
mai lah
later will be on stomp...................