weidev also been drinking the past few mths
like kor like di
received red bomb~~~~~
what thing why am i being mentioned..
wa suite?
hmm...stay too good abit waste money.. i think.
finally the drama is interesting..................................
sian diao...
put mask, still skin not that supple like i tot it would be... sian i go koonz riao...
boomz all!
fwah miscalculated
$3.95 got 2 pcs
i thot can do 2 times
but i forgot i got 2 legs hahahaha wtf
2 legs?
snoopig waxing legs
woohoo~
2 legs means got 2 feet lah
need 1mask each
i guess i can use 1 mask then later uee it for the other foot oso
but ley chey to keep the opened one
sometimes i dont understand my aussie colliks
come here expect our cuisine to be like them
we here are mostly hokkiens teochew, they come here looking for shanghainese cantonese food
here ish singapore, come here look for good western food
here we dont have many vietnamese migrants, come here look for good pho
i think their ta nao realli pai or wad
masking feet not waxing legs ah
any sun tanning lotion for face
or i apply the usual banana boat can ler?
讨闹派 ppl in sgf 一箩
some idiot car dont use horn
they use some musical note, must be blaring loud, and must horn at 12 midnight when everyone wanna sleep
cao chee bye
i again 4got to try the Essential today
ok time to slp..good night pple n see u alll on tuesday. HAHA
shopping for beach stuff on thursday!
lau ren..... 回头是岸呀......................
huh?
fifi, u say hua hin is nice now u think i shouldnt shop for beach stuff???
i intro u one shop for all ur needs
NUM (if it's still alive)
new urban male
mai lar
i cannot handle their colours sia
i tot u cannot tahan their cuts.
cuts, colour wadever lar
me ish conservative
but not si gu ban like noopig
he ok de ma
got wax legs one wor
so tt he can 美美地劈腿