i dun want to act ler
Originally posted by laurence82:hi tea hi tea
everything also hi tea
between u and me still got wat else?
fifi
just want to let u know hor
the watson's $4.95 leave-in hair conditioner
very good
Originally posted by FireIce:between u and me still got wat else?
nuthing actually, not even hi tea
i know its soccer night when people at the kopitiam across the road scream and shout
ok laupig is emo again
ho ho ho ! guess show still the best !
i not emo i not emo i not emo
shall i open sesame my peppermint smoothing pumice footscrub (free gift)
exfoliate
and then use my new foot mask from guardian
hohoho
so long no emo liao good good boy
must be the D day stress
ah tml my first day at work...
haha !
i am so least worried abt D Day
me ish assured of my work and sexual performance
woots s3xual performance
this year must end good
i planning to
stay extra days at hua hin
go have a break, maybe chalet
watch fireworks for xmas and new year
beat up noopig
omg si bei er xin ...
they invited 3 super messy n dont like to do housework charbo n 1 very neat n tidy charbo to the show...
i wonder how my collik do sex on his bed
floor got clothes, wardrobe clothes not hung up
3/4 of the bed is full of articles
even window ledge are full of crap
stains on bedsheets
omg
beat me lor beat me lor
me soaking feet and using netbook
but bat left 30%
this yr i going KL
considered my holiday
so patheticc
but i got upgraded to a suite
plus maybe sb is coming
but i hv mixd feelings abt the whole thing
my wardrobe better arrive at the store by next week
so i can set up everythng coming weekend
maybe horleeday to bali
but go with who
ok i going to scrub now
weidev
last time office de xdd
porky pig
can go yourself oso wat
weidev i understand
but why office de xdd
why porky pig?
i go myself no fun
Originally posted by laurence82:i wonder how my collik do sex on his bed
floor got clothes, wardrobe clothes not hung up
3/4 of the bed is full of articles
even window ledge are full of crap
stains on bedsheets
omg
hmm u should watch what im watching now.. haha !