no leh syt s3x now mi i ok de
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig's equipment 报销 liao?
no one ride so fast spoil? kekeke
syt (f)
me oso wanna koon liao
å°�ç¾Žåœ¨ç‰æˆ‘
Originally posted by noopi:syt (f)
sun yat tsen (father)
mi too s3xcited today liao mei you ��
�美 = sun yat tsen (mother)
Originally posted by laurence82:sun yat tsen (father)
i was thinking of this oso!
but i tot not nice to mention a æ»äºº for this type of thing.
å�«ä¼Ÿäººä½œæ»äºº also dot dot dot
拜拜 everybardie!
TGIF!
i oso go wash face and sleep
muacks
wa post so fast even at this hr...
good night noopi ..
woo windy night.. good to slp
woooO~~~!

n
\
Cant keep my hands off the cookie jar... xD
4P?
i wake up liao
going out later to handle crisis
ugh~
update: no need go liao. but must standby
while waiting, ��陪我玩??
i had 太阳饼 again.....
cant even play viwawa
i think it's time to go back to some msn/yahoo games...........
yay! sushido is back up!
i wanna go tan
but the weather these days cannot tan leh
and i dun want go those indoor tan
afternoon~
why now then wanna tan, when nearly the whole year it was bleddy hot
�机解除
now i have to find lunch myself......
cooking pasta......