wah ... fireice hand leg so fast .....
gone in a blink ... ![]()
now u see it now u don't!
almost everyday got karung guni............
where got so many bo chua gu sar kor pai ley lio den si ki????
this vocation got no barrier to entry mah ......
so ah tiongs elbowing in ...
sibeh bored.......
Gd afternooooon.
So bored...
viwawa maint again
grrrr..............
i go gym tonight
fifi dun wait for me
我有说è¦�ç‰ä½ å�—?
just up from nap
gotta think wat to have for dinner.........................
decided.... chicken rice....
hoho. i got date later. i think i going to score...
so fast want jump into another hole?
no leh. i have had enough of blackholes. not ready for another. dont know when.. not so soon
this one is last wk the random one.
i am too tired. i think i shall decide after my laundry and ipod shuffling is done. =S
oh noes, i have jizz session tmr morning. i forgot.
there is a packet of opened spicy chips on my desk. damn.....
路边的野花��采
ok. (:
just read abt the shooting at ft hood, wah lao tragic lah.
wait for my chicken rice to digest
then hula
then watch Hot Shot at 11.30pm
hotshot on channel u liao?
has jiang yi appeared alrdy?
appeared since first ep wat.
W~
is it? wah lao forgot alrdy. ok i shall watch tonight if i not going out.
each nite oni half an hour loh..
wah lao so slow
damn lazy to delete some songs and put in some songs, i just delete the whole list and re put in again wah lao fk
lau ren go 花天酒地 again..............