ipok ok liao, food also warm liao, news say tonite is the music awards?
i go slp
night fifi
拜拜我的爱
i watching on the beat..
hahaha
quite accurate lest the dramarama
hahaha really sibei funny
i think i did about 300 rounds today....
hahaha LZX character sibei like kiakia
hahahaha wah lao eh sibei funny lah LMAO!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAH
got BTS special
even funnier
BTE = behind-the-scenes
rainie yang cute leh. i like this kind of character.
the qinghai or wadever feiyu not bad lah. natural actors but abit fake
but ok la, the show suppose to be exaggerated.
eh help what is the english song played at the disco when mo li introduced lin da lang
wah! got coffee prince now!!!
evenings ~
wah seh the YLBFB episode sibei power hahaha
i watching the 娱百
hahahahahaha
why they keep teasing alien and rainie........
都�年了.....................................
ok, going to koon liao
bye bye my loves.
Moaning... wu wu ...last night.. xmm just became my gf..
but.. i going soon. N i got Ting Ting liaw... i cant betray TT !!!! =~~( but i am weak.. my conscience vs the forbidden pleasures..
WEAK !!!! fuk!!! i just like company.. but i forseen it, n did nothing..
1st!
pffft ~~ i am 1st !
1st
morlings!
hello everybardie~~~~~~~~~
i had 油炸鬼 for breakfast
too bad no have tao huay to go with
i had ham sandwich
and orange juice
going out for a date with a forumer ler
hang around a while then go do nails.......
haben decided whether shd go the flea mkt tonite or not
see me fwen got contact me or not.........