stupid itunes hang!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i got my vaccination liao... anyone planning to get or already got?
i dun think so.
since i quite fwee tml, i thinking of going get nails done
let me see if there are slots
if not i shall do on sunday
what is wrong with cambodia and thailand..
how can asean move forward, i think never in my lifetime.
wads with the hype abt 2012.
everything also so pessimistic
EOTW shd faster come lah
一了百了
why like that fall in love first then die lah hahaha
next week bz.
bzbzbzbzbzbzbzbzbzbzbzbzbzbzbzbzbzbzbzbz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
nail appt fixed
2pm
yeah~
my whole body sore. i wait for laundry to be done then slp liao lah, dont even know if i can tong for hotshot. i dont feel like eating. much less going out.
ur date how?
my love is here...
change to tmr dinner liao.
is tat guy in ur avartar lu guang zhong???
the guy is Show Luo.
believe it or not.
me ish back
u must say 他大姨妈!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren go 花天酒地 again..............
why would u care
u not waiting for me wad
OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH is it one of the MV??????????
wad is the old drama with show and jolin one
it's new drama
with rainie yang
drama name is 海派甜心
Hi My Sweetheart
http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Hi_My_Sweetheart
1st ep just showed on 1 Nov
super farnie
friday gym no people
friend jio go drink beer but i dont have
now i am eating roast turkey
after spending so much effort to workout then go put back a beer belly?
Originally posted by FireIce:after spending so much effort to workout then go put back a beer belly?
how do i do that?
head egg lah, just took 2 panadol.
laundry done. 1 hr to hotshot. i go eat dinner. then shld be just nice for the show..
wtf is with the DVD abt aunty lucy... smlj ![]()
can start my hula now.....
jit tao ignore me
i go finish up my turkey breast
i see if there are other breasts to try