Originally posted by FireIce:lao sai 愉快
eat banana will not lao sai one
my manicurist tell me eat orlengs so i can have stronger nails...
bullcrap
u should eat more protein stuff like fish and chicken breast so u can have stronger nails
me like mango+orleng jooz
2359 2359 2359
Kk. off to work.
BYE!
��陪我玩?
mike he
lazy to cook leh..... (referring to dinner)
fifi if we ever sing duet what u wanna sing?
Shin and 戴爱玲 - �年之�
no like
jonathan lee, sandy lam - 当爱已�往事
why ur song either so rock or so 悲伤??
tank, selina - 独唱情æŒ
sam lee, celest chong - æ˜¯ä½ å†³å®šæˆ‘çš„ä¼¤å¿ƒ
chen han wei, cai li lian - 关怀方�
elva, hu yan bin - 进行�
fifi hinting me something ah?
yah i hinting me not the ä½ æœ€ç��è´µï¼Œåˆ¶é€ æµªæ¼«ï¼Œæ¢�山伯与朱利å�¶ this type of duet singer
i tot can sing shan hu hai wib u
tts one of the duets i haben succeeded in singing
somehow somewhere will buang one
but i can sing �里之外
me go cook pasta
cannot finish tonite lorrrrrrr
then fireice shall be punished
u going to whip me?
i tink if my hse got fire only me and my dad will survive
the rest of the family sleep like pig sia, esp my sis, she can sleep till evening
179 will come rescue u
who is 179?
i rem more than ten years ago, we live on 11th floor, the 2nd floor hse caught fire
cause we directly above it, so much smoke got into my hse
rest of family run for fresh air at the kitchen
my bro slept thruout the whole thing
didnt even wake up when we slap him on his face