me go get naked and wet.
eat too much banana liao
doing eye mask now
me do mask tomorrow
what are eye mask for?
hi bao ju jie!!! i am back =D
got "那个" after dinner?
manhattan portage bags good?
Originally posted by FireIce:got "那个" after dinner?
oh no lah! dinner was good. managed to laugh all the way and had some serious talk also.
no no no
u must ask me 哪个??
so got chance or not?
me go try kimchi mask i bought from koryo-ean shop @ Tampines1 now...
smell weird though... especially if have essence of pickled fermented veg on ur face![]()
哪个?
u must give me the face with hou dao hor. i see how u do it haha
siao. i oso not deperate for 那个.
i very shy one. scared tio electrified.
manhattan portage good not? i itchy butt walked into the crumpler shop at ion just now, then saw a nice messenger bag but then was told of manhattan portage... hmmm
å°±“那个” 嘛...
one more page
good alternative to crumpler
not bery fanciful....
and not bery pop here (yet)
which is good
so wun 撞包包
到底是那个哪个�![]()
哎呀,那个那个咯....!
i think the "å�Œç�å�Œå¦” one more power......
hahahahahah
ok next week i shall go look see. then got another chance to go date!
i dont think i want to be in another relationship for now. hurhur.
waiting for å®�ç� å§�![]()