Originally posted by Pitot:ok next week i shall go look see. then got another chance to go date!
then can 那个
Originally posted by FireIce:哎呀,那个那个咯....!
da bishhhhhhhhhhhh
å�Œç�å�Œå¦ fast....
the show quite nice, gave me a nice insight as to how the uni there are like.. nice hor
Originally posted by FireIce:then can 那个
/ \![]()
��那个�以�?
u will have classmate cum roomies with names like 巴� and �科
bwahaha. but the streetscape very nice. i like the northern cities like nanjing/hangzhou etc.. broad streets..
makes me think of how she is doing there. bahhh.
my fren sibei funny, first day of work 抓人进猪笼 liao. just now still can call me and tell me. wah lao.
shd be 浸猪笼
i think tmr next week i go get p member, then can have my fav photo as avartar

or tis one
.jpg)
Originally posted by FireIce:shd be 浸猪笼
cannot anyhow 浸 hahaha
lzx always work with the same director one leh haha
this one lah
okok i try the first and last one haha

hahaha
rainie the make up like always so thick. =S
anyother brands other than crumpler and manhattan?
porter loh..
i wanna dye hair
black base with dark dark purple tints
sounds familiar. hurhur.
i cant keep tat mushroom head. hahaha
i go see porter
wah porter very nice look...
but like not easy to find. the jap one
i hope i can wake up early to watch whale wars tmr.. crazy ppl
i think got a shop in wisma got sell
is it, i go look see also.
where is å©å�的爸??