hihi yall
i just wan to ask, i just found out recently there's a lot of movies that r violent n most of that movies have school kids involve age between 17-24 like that. i just watched wif my frens this japan movie battle royale. ITS REALLY GRUESOME. slit throat of a girl at my age.. eeee. that girl is cute somemore. n some other yandao guy also tio shot to death. n lots of death scene. if u wan u can watch it
Death note also quite violence a minor one. anything involve death also consider as a minor violence.
share yr thots, r japanese abit sick minded? unlike USA, japanese is where all the violence turns to enjoyment with the teenage school age T__T lincluding porn, gang fight etc
BR where got violent? Go watch Ichi the killer then u will know wat is violent rofl
Battle royal... Old school movie sia... but also cannot say until like school fetish ma... some movie are school themed to cater to students and teenagers...
chinese got "tao xue wei long", korean got "huo shan gao xiao" aka volcano high, japan got "crows zero" part 1 and 2...
haha aiyo you watch school fetish porn sia?
Porn is good wat
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Porn is good wat
school fetish eii Weird >_>
woii dont say anyhow ok. n besides nth wrong watching porn wat
i consider tat as a tutorial not for the fun of watching. i know guys r T__T
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:school fetish eii Weird >_>
Everyone got their darkest fantasy .. Maybe u haven found it ROFL
Originally posted by bee~sting:woii dont say anyhow ok. n besides nth wrong watching porn wat
i consider tat as a tutorial not for the fun of watching. i know guys r T__T
T_T
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Everyone got their darkest fantasy .. Maybe u haven found it ROFL
uh ohhh >_> dun scare meh hahaha
r u sure BR isnt violent? ._.
For wat siol? -_-"
Originally posted by bee~sting:r u sure BR isnt violent? ._.
Nah.
Originally posted by bee~sting:r u sure BR isnt violent? ._.
still ok... there r millions of film out there more violent than BR
Originally posted by bee~sting:i consider tat as a tutorial not for the fun of watching.
I see someone's been busy doing research. Self-study. ![]()
BR is violent enuff T___T i dont wanna know more lols
its not research T___T i come that as my own
Originally posted by bee~sting:its not research T___T i cum that as my own
Fix-ed ![]()
._.
Originally posted by bee~sting:its not research T___T i cum that as my own
How to use others' as your own ah? ![]()
disgusting laaa
Sorry, everything is learn from Mid-lao da de. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Anyway, where you get your own... material from?
she alrdy say marh, from school fetis porn neih~
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:
she alrdy say marh, from school fetis porn neih~
Oh ya, must filter. ![]()