redtube.com
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
redtube.com
That one finish liao. Next. ![]()
There is one featuring a schoolgirl kena kidnapped by three guys and kena tortured for a month till death... I watch the trailer until I want to vomit by the look a a beauty to an ugly duckling... It's a true story btw~
The one about the 4 guys and 1 being a mafia?
Originally posted by AYYX:That one finish liao. Next.
wah so fast, i oni half way neh
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:wah so fast, i oni half way neh
When you start? ![]()
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:There is one featuring a schoolgirl kena kidnapped by four guys and kena tortured for a month till death... I watch the trailer until I want to vomit by the look a a beauty to an ugly duckling... It's a true story btw~
omg. true story? then those boys sentence to death?
Originally posted by bee~sting:
omg. true story? then those boys sentence to death?
No death sentence~ I think now those boys are freed~~~
Happened during the 80s I think~
Wiki "Murder of Junko Furuta"
It was made into a movie~ the girl cast in the movie is a prawnstar~
freed? those guys killed her n they got freed? .__.
Extract "In July 1990 a lower court sentenced the leader to seventeen years in prison. The court sentenced one accomplice to a four to six year term, one accomplice to a three to four year term, and another accomplice to an indefinite five to ten year term. The leader and the first two of the three appealed their rulings. The higher court gave more severe sentences to the three appealing parties. The presiding judge, Ryuji Yanase, said that the court did so because of the nature of the crime, the effect on the victim's family, and the effects of the crime on society. The leader received a twenty year sentence, the second highest possible sentence after life imprisonment. Of the two appealing accomplices, the one that originally got four to six years received a five to nine year term. The other accomplice had his sentence upgraded to a five to seven year term.[4]"
So they come out already right?
Originally posted by bee~sting:freed? those guys killed her n they got freed? .__.
They get only like jail sentence .. The girl torture till not like human..
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Junko_Furuta
Originally posted by AYYX:When you start?
15mins ago :O
ps: wahh so poor thing =[
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:15mins ago :O
ps: wahh so poor thing =[
Don't worry, your days are still young. ![]()
Dunno where those sick thoughts come from .. The girl damn poor thing
Hey, it's the Japanese we're talking about here. =P
Junko_Furuta not japanese meh?
Junko_Furuta not schoolgirl meh?
really weird leh T__T. im scared stepping to their school
br fcuk la ... bo liao...