u all indian kids stop playing at void deck at wee hours... bloody blackie.. noisy lei.. my family no need slp ah.. blackie shits
YA LOR YA LOR. smelly somemore. dunno why like to haunt at night so much.
WAHHHH Racist sia, but how u noe who at night worh, soooo dark ![]()
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:WAHHHH Racist sia, but how u noe who at night worh, soooo dark
singapore almost every street got light. heng ah. if not they pickpocket
A perfect example of a white trash. Go watson buy cotton buds put on your ear la,why so bodo. Small small dowan die.
Originally posted by xVelocity:A perfect example of a white trash. Go watson buy cotton buds put on your ear la,why so bodo. Small small dowan die.
REPENT REPENT WE ALL GONNA DIE
Originally posted by Sgforum King:sgforum is anti-indian place pls run far far where u are allowed to wash yourself with cow urine and eat bullshit and defecating it and then eating it back.
i didnt say dat orh ![]()
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:i didnt say dat orh
dun racist la
Originally posted by zichuan:u all indian kids stop playing at void deck at wee hours... bloody blackie.. noisy lei.. my family no need slp ah.. blackie shits
why dun u call the police? last time my neighbourhood got kids chatting till morning so loudly that cannot sleep, so I called the police and the police came to warn them and take down their particulars.
Bros...watch what your post on the internet, enforcement of rules especially when with regards to racial issues is actually quite strict..
if you believe in karma, if you are racist in this life, in your next life, you will be reborn in that race.
Originally posted by donkhead333:Bros...watch what your post on the internet, enforcement of rules especially when with regards to racial issues is actually quite strict..
i cant resist the temptation mah
Originally posted by donkhead333:Bros...watch what your post on the internet, enforcement of rules especially when with regards to racial issues is actually quite strict..
sgforum king always so rude arh, i tell him liao x3 need to repent ah he =P
Originally posted by Rooney9:if you believe in karma, if you are racist in this life, in your next life, you will be reborn in that race.
i am racist to niggers, malays, chinese(i am chinese), indians and whiteys. how? i born mix ah?
Originally posted by Sgforum King:i am racist to niggers, malays, chinese(i am chinese), indians and whiteys. how? i born mix ah?
You win. ![]()
Originally posted by zichuan:u all indian kids stop playing at void deck at wee hours... bloody blackie.. noisy lei.. my family no need slp ah.. blackie shits
wan join my forum and be mod? http://kingpalace.sgforums.com/
It the noise that they make that cause annoyance. I have china kids playing and making noise when others are sleeping.
maybe town council can help
both you and those DARKER coloured skin humans pangsai bath eat ALSO like you. you were once like them. idiot.
Dear Moderator,
Racial remarks should not be tolerated in sgforums. May I suggest that you lock this thread and report this to the relevant authority. Thanks.
I am flabbergasted at these comments. This is absolutely appalling behaviour -Frustration is another but being racist is way out of order and utterly diabolical. What right have you to criticise other human race in that manner.
Thank you Hbbo.
IN BEFORE THE LOCK
Lock this racist thread pls
in before lock.hurhur
Wah....so daring hor.....
Last time some bloggers got jailed leh.......or is it fined....
So dont think you are anonymous on the internet......
If police want to investigate, they can find out your location......
Then someone will knock on your doors.....
knock knock, who's there? Tan Ah Kow? Come with me drink coffee at the station.
Lol....
But anyways, if you want to stay anonymous on the internet, please lick this link:
*note to policemen : I didnt tell people to be racist hor, I only suggest how to be anonymous on the internet. Two different things.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:knock knock, who's there? Tan Ah Kow? Come with me drink coffee at the station.
knock knock, who's there? Steven Lim? Come and BOOMZ with me at my house