ya lor ya lor all so racist u all becareful
i guess i'm in before the lock
See! I r warned chiu ho!
In before da lock ![]()
Since the moderator has decided not to take any action, I have no choice but to submit a complaint to www.reach.gov.sg and requested them to forward it to the relevant authority. In my complaint, I have highlighted 2 particularly inflammatory remarks found in this thread as follows:
Originally posted by zichuan: u all indian kids stop playing at void deck at wee hours... bloody blackie.. noisy lei.. my family no need slp ah.. blackie shits
Originally posted by Sgforum King: sgforum is anti-indian place pls run far far where u are allowed to wash yourself with cow urine and eat bullshit and defecating it and then eating it back.
To Sgforum King: It's too late to edit your post. You were given time to apologise and yet you chose to remain unrepentant. You asked for it.
But I think this server is located in UK leh......maybe need UK law.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:But I think this server is located in UK leh......maybe need UK law.
It doesn't matter that the server is in UK. As long as the forumites are located in Singapore, they are subjected to Singapore Laws. And I'm pretty sure they can be traced through their IP addresses. Let's hope we can put an end to all these racist craps.
there is no way they can be punished or arrested... even if the police did an trace it to their homes, so what? they can just deny everything
there is no name, particulars relating to the username. unlike bloggers they are dumb enough to include their full name, list of friends and a story that relate to them.
i dont see how , without evidence, someone can be charged
i think u have forgotten all about me..the forum's own CSI ![]()
Easily, i have gotten your address and your hp number..u just got a baby leh only 3 months ago and u make such a rash and racist remarks and still so smug about it...yeah bloggers may be dumb...but who is the dumb one now
Can you trace my name?
Just put my initials can already, dont type my full name here.
Originally posted by Master -_-:i think u have forgotten all about me..the forum's own CSI
Easily, i have gotten your address and your hp number..u just got a baby leh only 3 months ago and u make such a rash and racist remarks and still so smug about it...yeah bloggers may be dumb...but who is the dumb one now
wah so pro sia, i give u permission trace me, tell me my recent stuff :D
trace the school im in ![]()
Originally posted by schi_zo:trace the school im in
primary school or secondary school?
wait till you try the fucking hokkien uncle opposite my block...
12plus almost 1am.... talk on the phone in hokkien loudly... worst bring friends back and quarrel with the windows and doors all fully open... then they go chao cheebye, lan jiao, kanina, and repeat and repeat and repeat...
The indian kids you encounter are nothing compared to this fucking hokkien speaking lao uncle...
Originally posted by Master -_-:primary school or secondary school?
jc, but can trace what my secondary or primary sch i have been to
Originally posted by schi_zo:jc, but can trace what my secondary or primary sch i have been to
wat are you trying to prove..just say sorry u made a racist comment..can wat...![]()
people already so angry they making complain...no need to like that ah bro...
and for the record,
Primary : LKC Pri
Secondary : TSS
wa i think u mixed me with someone else. i didnt say anything racist.
and i study in
primary : qihua
secondary: evergreen
Originally posted by Hbbo:Since the moderator has decided not to take any action, I have no choice but to submit a complaint to www.reach.gov.sg and requested them to forward it to the relevant authority. In my complaint, I have highlighted 2 particularly inflammatory remarks found in this thread as follows:
Originally posted by zichuan: u all indian kids stop playing at void deck at wee hours... bloody blackie.. noisy lei.. my family no need slp ah.. blackie shits
Originally posted by Sgforum King: sgforum is anti-indian place pls run far far where u are allowed to wash yourself with cow urine and eat bullshit and defecating it and then eating it back.
To Sgforum King: It's too late to edit your post. You were given time to apologise and yet you chose to remain unrepentant. You asked for it.
Eh.... since when did Hbbo became such a law abiding person.... i thought you only good at writing those ti ko story.... remember the story that you wrote... forget that girls name... but it was great...
Anyway, i second your post. Even though they dont like indian, there is no need to use words like blackie shit and "wash yourself with cow urine and eat bullshit and defecating it and then eating it back."
Thats rather harsh words to use.
The TS should have used a laser pointer gun to shot at them, and then try to let them know that they are disturbing other people sleeping. This was what i did to the hokkien speaking uncle, by shooting a laser pointer at their ceiling, after awhile they diam diam and go to sleep already.
yeah sure ![]()
Oei....this is interesting leh...
Master, can you tell me my initial, and my primary and secondary schools?
Originally posted by Rooney9:if you believe in karma, if you are racist in this life, in your next life, you will be reborn in that race.
This is nice.... damn... i hate rats... then maybe i next life become rat... shit!! I should start to love rats more...
I'm still waiting for my name initial, and my primary and secondary school.....
I also want leh.....
hey master-.-
are you confusing me with someone else?
or are you assuming me as the racist, now, in his second, newly created account?
i dun entertain requests ![]()
and since you said it's not you..if anyone asks me the information, i give what i know ok? after all, not you wat..
Wah....not fair....I want to play leh....