master
surely u noe what colour underwear i am wearing now???
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:But anyways, if you want to stay anonymous on the internet, please lick this link:
??! 'lick this link'? OMG. o.o ![]()
In b4 lock.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Wah....not fair....I want to play leh....
veggie bao i dont think he will do anyone's else. probably u can figure out by looking at earlier posts.
and.. to master-.-
haha master-.-
sure thing. for a second, i really thought you could trace me.
im glad.. =)
Originally posted by laurence82:master
surely u noe what colour underwear i am wearing now???
u got wear meh ![]()
Originally posted by schi_zo:veggie bao i dont think he will do anyone's else. probably u can figure out by looking at earlier posts.
and.. to master-.-
haha master-.-
sure thing. for a second, i really thought you could trace me.
im glad.. =)
hopefully u will
ei, if you can find out which secondary and jc/poly school i go in, i call u pro?
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:ei, if you can find out which secondary and jc/poly school i go in, i call u pro?
he probably cant. he already got mine wrong... and he said i have a 3month old baby.
wrong primary and wrong secondary sch, and worst of all, he thinks im the racist guy. :D
haha k la..k la..im wrong la..
im sleepy already la
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:Eh.... since when did Hbbo became such a law abiding person.... i thought you only good at writing those ti ko story.... remember the story that you wrote... forget that girls name... but it was great...
Anyway, i second your post. Even though they dont like indian, there is no need to use words like blackie shit and "wash yourself with cow urine and eat bullshit and defecating it and then eating it back."
Thats rather harsh words to use.
The TS should have used a laser pointer gun to shot at them, and then try to let them know that they are disturbing other people sleeping. This was what i did to the hokkien speaking uncle, by shooting a laser pointer at their ceiling, after awhile they diam diam and go to sleep already.
I am certainly not a law-abiding person. But that has absolutely nothing to do with the stories I wrote or about my personal opinion on racism.
Originally posted by Hbbo:Since the moderator has decided not to take any action, I have no choice but to submit a complaint to www.reach.gov.sg and requested them to forward it to the relevant authority. In my complaint, I have highlighted 2 particularly inflammatory remarks found in this thread as follows:
Originally posted by zichuan: u all indian kids stop playing at void deck at wee hours... bloody blackie.. noisy lei.. my family no need slp ah.. blackie shits
Originally posted by Sgforum King: sgforum is anti-indian place pls run far far where u are allowed to wash yourself with cow urine and eat bullshit and defecating it and then eating it back.
To Sgforum King: It's too late to edit your post. You were given time to apologise and yet you chose to remain unrepentant. You asked for it.
O shit~ i so scared~ where's my post?
i dun fking care if genie zhuo makin noise... i let her moan n let her taste me for wut she did
no flaming ar?![]()
Originally posted by Sgforum King:O shit~ i so scared~ where's my post?
Your post? Already screen saved and email to www.reach.gov.sg.
Originally posted by genie-chou <3:i dun fking care if genie zhuo makin noise... i let her moan n let her taste me for wut she did
*liquified likes this*
photoshopped?
I dun care if u did send it in anot. hahahaha.
Originally posted by Sgforum King:photoshopped?
I dun care if u did send it in anot. hahahaha.
Bravo...
Originally posted by Hbbo:
Bravo...
we will see how it turns out. you dont have any current proof now hahaha
Originally posted by Sgforum King:YA LOR YA LOR. smelly somemore. dunno why like to haunt at night so much.
in case of any interpretation from some asswhore here, it means they leave the stuff there very smell and dunno why indians like to haunt at night.
Originally posted by Sgforum King:we will see how it turns out. you dont have any current proof now hahaha
Proof? Haha. Already sent to www.reach.gov.sg. Too late for you to edit your post.
plz dun be a racist..
and dun tell me when u were a kid, u nvr made a single noise..
Proof? Haha. Already sent to www.reach.gov.sg. Too late for you to edit your post.
They come here see gone already they still care? HAHAHA
ya luh
dont be racist lar!
Originally posted by Sgforum King:They come here see gone already they still care? HAHAHA
Gone? Look carefully.
BTW, you are more naive than I thought you were. Heard of computer forensic? Have you reformat and wipe your hard disk? Maybe you should burn your computer just to be safe.
1) Tell them off.
2) Complain to Police
3) Complain to T.C
4) Complain to your MP
Gone? Look carefully.BTW, you are more naive than I thought you were. Heard of computer forensic? Have you reformat and wipe your hard disk? Maybe you should burn your computer just to be safe.
they wont know what i typed before. only what websites i browsed to and what files i used to have. not going to reply this thread anymore. u are just one of those typical singaporeans. i shall not elaborate.