If a chio bu driver accidentally bang her car into your car, what will your response be?
If you are at food court eating when a chio bu carrying a cup of hot coffee drops it on you and your hand got scaled, what will your response be?
If you are walking past a hdb flat and than say the stick for drying clothes drop down and hit you, you look up and realise that its a chio bu who is taking her laundry, what will your response be?
If at midnight you can't sleep because your neghbiour is singing karaoke loudy, you go over to knock on the door and ask them to stop singing and its a chio bu who open the door and tell you they can't stop singing because its their birthday, what will your response be?
If your neghbour borrow money from loanshark and got no money to pay and the loanshark come and splash paint at your house together with her house, what will your response be?
dun ask we all first
ask urself
Wad will be ur respone?
Originally posted by fireng:If a chio bu driver accidentally bang her car into your car, what will your response be?
she wants to cheat u
beware![]()
Ok.
Ask her to pay money. After few days later ask her out and try to bed her.
Ask her to bring me to see doctor for scalding my hand. When waiting for doctor chat with her get to know her to try to bed her.
Bring the stick up to the chio bu flat. Tell her I not feeling well after get hit by the stick. Say I want to rest in her flat for a while. Chat with her and try to bed her.
Join in the karaoke session. Forget about the sleep. After her friends leave chat with her to know her more than try to bed her.
Bring her to police station to make report. Tell her if she is scare of loan shark can come over to my house to stay temporarily. Bed her when she is in my house
If a chio bu driver accidentally bang her car into your car, what will your response be?
-Go behind her and bang her lor~
If you are at food court eating when a chio bu carrying a cup of hot coffee drops it on you and your hand got scaled, what will your response be?
If you are walking past a hdb flat and than say the stick for drying clothes drop down and hit you, you look up and realise that its a chio bu who is taking her laundry, what will your response be?
-WTShit! Hit you macham manti or blackout~ you think you iron man ha~
If at midnight you can't sleep because your neghbiour is singing karaoke loudy, you go over to knock on the door and ask them to stop singing and its a chio bu who open the door and tell you they can't stop singing because its their birthday, what will your response be?
If your neghbour borrow money from loanshark and got no money to pay and the loanshark come and splash paint at your house together with her house, what will your response bIe?
Originally posted by fireng:Ok.
Ask her to pay money. After few days later ask her out and try to bed her.
Ask her to bring me to see doctor for scalding my hand. When waiting for doctor chat with her get to know her to try to bed her.
Bring the stick up to the chio bu flat. Tell her I not feeling well after get hit by the stick. Say I want to rest in her flat for a while. Chat with her and try to bed her.
Join in the karaoke session. Forget about the sleep. After her friends leave chat with her to know her more than try to bed her.
Bring her to police station to make report. Tell her if she is scare of loan shark can come over to my house to stay temporarily. Bed her when she is in my house
so all of ur reason is to bed her =.=
Ya.
Continue the questions.
If your chio bu neghbiour come and tell you she is afraid of her husband who will beat her because she wants to divorce him what will you do?
If you are the boss and a chio bu employee tell you not to sack her cos she needs money and she is willing to sleep with you if you don't sack her what will you do?
If someone breaks into your house to steal things and you caught that person and realise its a chio bu, what will you do?
For mi: Tell her to pay mi money .... and sent my car for repairing lor
For mi: ask her to pay for my medical bills
and ask her did u do it on purposely ![]()
For mi: I already fainted be4 she come down =.=
For mi: Then shouted at her oi, wad time lia0, ppl 2moro need to work leh or go schooling leh.. y dun u go K Box there sing =.=
If your neghbour borrow money from loanshark and got no money to pay and the loanshark come and splash paint at your house together with her house, what will your responsibIe?
For mi: then clean my window lor... .ask her u owe $ can pay or not .. y involve my house for wad...
If a chio bu who is a kung fu expert challenge you to a duel, what will you do?
Originally posted by fireng:Ya.
Continue the questions.
If your chio bu neghbiour come and tell you she is afraid of her husband who will beat her because she wants to divorce him what will you do?
If you are the boss and a chio bu employee tell you not to sack her cos she needs money and she is willing to sleep with you if you don't sack her what will you do?
If someone breaks into your house to steal things and you caught that person and realise its a chio bu, what will you do?
- Go behind the husband and bang him lor~
- Go behind her father and bang him lor~
- Impossible~
For mi: i told her, dun ask mi for help, i not police
For mi: Ask her go become hooker lor .... since she use sex for $$
For mi: Normally i dun see Chio bu breaking houses and steal things
if caught, ask her to return back all my things, and let her go ![]()
If a chio bu who is a kung fu expert got black belt in takewando challenge you to a duel, what will you do?
Originally posted by fireng:If a chio bu who is a kung fu expert got black belt in takewando challenge you to a duel, what will you do?
lai lor
as if i dun know fighting like that ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lai lor
as if i dun know fighting like that
The chio bu got black belt in takewando.
You tell me what belt you have ![]()
If she lose to you and than shout you molest her how? ![]()
Originally posted by fireng:The chio bu got black belt in takewando.
You tell me what belt you have
If she lose to you and than shout you molest her how?
ask u ar
Which stupid idiotic chio bu would wan to changelle mi to a fight
is it u ![]()
as if they gt nth better to do is it and wan tai ji
bed her lor....
use soft tactics....
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
ask u ar
Which stupid idiotic chio bu would wan to changelle mi to a fight
is it u
as if they gt nth better to do is it and wan tai ji
You think I is chio bu ah ![]()
You never see chio bu martial art expert ah ![]()
Wait you offend her she challenge you to a fight how ![]()
Scarly she even more power than bruce lee than she give you 1 punch and you fly 3 meters away how ![]()
Originally posted by fireng:You think I is chio bu ah
You never see chio bu martial art expert ah
Wait you offend her she challenge you to a fight how
Scarly she even more power than bruce lee than she give you 1 punch and you fly 3 meters away how
Just say you don't know how to fight....
if want to fight, fight to see who can drink the most milo
Originally posted by Jianye:Just say you don't know how to fight....
if want to fight, fight to see who can drink the most milo
You chio bu want to fight with me ah?
Just GO behind her and bang her lor~
Originally posted by fireng:You chio bu want to fight with me ah?
huh?...what You Chio Bu....dun understand
i am boy boy leh...
1. Check if is 100% Singaporean
2.Piak first talk later
anybody knows any chio bu martial art expert?
I want to challenge her to a duel
Yang Zi Qiong
did a search on yang zi qiong on the net nothing comes out