Or Michelle Yeo
michelle yeo is actress lah

Like I said,
Just go behind and bang her lor~
Hey, that is Cyndi Wong....one of fav idol...
If a chio bu driver accidentally bang her car into your car, what will your response be?
YOU WOMEN DRIVERS....
If you are at food court eating when a chio bu carrying a cup of hot coffee drops it on you and your hand got scaled, what will your response be?
Its okay... even if its not a chio bu..
If you are walking past a hdb flat and than say the stick for drying clothes drop down and hit you, you look up and realise that its a chio bu who is taking her laundry, what will your response be?
i think if the stick hits me.. i doubt you can response after seeing up
If at midnight you can't sleep because your neghbiour is singing karaoke loudy, you go over to knock on the door and ask them to stop singing and its a chio bu who open the door and tell you they can't stop singing because its their birthday, what will your response be?
Happy birthday, but please keep your volume down a little. ppl around you need to sleep.
If your neghbour borrow money from loanshark and got no money to pay and the loanshark come and splash paint at your house together with her house, what will your response be?
Call police la.
realistically though, i'm actually worried that just because she's chio, i didnt do the things i should have done (ie scold) if it were a normal person.
we all go short circuit to diff degrees when it comes to attractive people.
bring her home punish her ![]()
ILL rape her ![]()
If a chiobu does something bad to you, and you rape her as proposed, and "her" big dick falls out, what will you do?
Originally posted by fireng:You think I is chio bu ah
You never see chio bu martial art expert ah
Wait you offend her she challenge you to a fight how
Scarly she even more power than bruce lee than she give you 1 punch and you fly 3 meters away how
i cannot dodge one is it
where gt ppl so stupid give her punch first
i think onli u ba ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i cannot dodge one is it
where gt ppl so stupid give her punch first
i think onli u ba
You think you are capable enough to dodge from her punch meh? ![]()
Originally posted by donkhead333:If a chiobu does something bad to you, and you rape her as proposed, and "her" big dick falls out, what will you do?
den u get raped instead of raping o.0
AHHHhh the horror!~
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:den u get raped instead of raping o.0
AHHHhh the horror!~
LOL
*writes what i want to say on a letter*
then
*shyly give to her and run away*
Originally posted by fireng:
You think you are capable enough to dodge from her punch meh?
for ur ans
YES
except u
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
for ur ans
YES
except u
I don't mind letting her punch me. After that I will whack her in bed ![]()
Originally posted by fireng:I don't mind letting her punch me. After that I will whack her in bed
ok
and ur point is so simple ![]()
settle her in bed ![]()
ok
and ur point is so simple
settle her in bed
Ya. But I scare I whack her in bed too hard until she die how ![]()
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:*writes what i want to say on a letter*
then
*shyly give to her and run away*
Lol...i think i might do that
Originally posted by fireng:Ya. But I scare I whack her in bed too hard until she die how
then i gt an idea though
y dun u
experience first
and then describe it ![]()
then i gt an idea though
y dun u
experience first
and then describe it
You intro the chio bu to me first lah. I don't have chio bu friends leh
he bus and soccer lover ah, not girl lover ![]()
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:he bus and soccer lover ah, not girl lover
Than u intro to me lor ![]()