Originally posted by fireng:
Than u intro to me lor
dun intro u larh, i keep all to myself ![]()
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:- Go behind the husband and bang him lor~
- Go behind her father and bang him lor~
- Impossible~
That sounds wrong in so many ways...
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:he bus and soccer lover ah, not girl lover
tat right ![]()
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:dun intro u larh, i keep all to myself
hope u get aids than ![]()
fireng ah, u hv very good imagination.
Can be scriptwriter
Originally posted by fireng:If a chio bu driver accidentally bang her car into your car, what will your response be?
If you are at food court eating when a chio bu carrying a cup of hot coffee drops it on you and your hand got scaled, what will your response be?
If you are walking past a hdb flat and than say the stick for drying clothes drop down and hit you, you look up and realise that its a chio bu who is taking her laundry, what will your response be?
If at midnight you can't sleep because your neghbiour is singing karaoke loudy, you go over to knock on the door and ask them to stop singing and its a chio bu who open the door and tell you they can't stop singing because its their birthday, what will your response be?
If your neghbour borrow money from loanshark and got no money to pay and the loanshark come and splash paint at your house together with her house, what will your response be?
The response will not be hostile or bad. Singaporeans are very kind towards people who are born good-looking.
Proven. ![]()
ehhh who doesn't likke chiobu?