Want to see if the PM is real? Print screen loh.
Just out of curiosity.
How does one hack a account?
And how does fireng receive a pm which I never did sent, nor did I ever attempted to send. And there is no record of such in my sent folders.
And using that low class inklish to boot.......
Is this the act of attention hog, or that someone really hacked into something like other people pm?
And how come my picture was circulated by fanta g/f but she herself does not dare to show herself. Is she really that uglier then me?
Originally posted by noopi:
open PM
press PrtScr button on your comp
go to paint<paste<save
host pic file with tinypic.com
post here
I don't have paint no microsoft office too..
my computer is only use for surfing net..
Originally posted by fireng:I don't have paint no microsoft office too..
Then print screen lor.
So difficult to do?
For others that need to see the pmes and the logs on my pm. I only need you to sit down at a coffee house with me, and I show you thru my laptop or your own laptop can liao.
Lied just say la..
Originally posted by CannyOng:
Lied just say la..
I already say liao lah.
No MS Paint ?
U using Windows what ar.. that super old Windows 3.0 is it ?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Then print screen lor.So difficult to do?
For others that need to see the pmes and the logs on my pm. I only need you to sit down at a coffee house with me, and I show you thru my laptop or your own laptop can liao.
who so free sit down coffee house with you to see your PM log oh geez ![]()
who so free sit down coffee house with you to see your PM log oh geez
Yah lor....everyone so busy sitting behind their computer screen liao hor.
who so free sit down coffee house with you to see your PM log oh geez
noopi ish hilarious![]()
I print screen but there is no option to paste it when I try to reply in this thread
Originally posted by BadzMaro:No MS Paint ?
U using Windows what ar.. that super old Windows 3.0 is it ?
don't know. i only know its pentium 3 very old computer
Noe how to copy and paste.
Dont know how to copy and paste print screen.
I don noe its failure on whose parents.
Originally posted by fireng:I print screen but there is no option to paste it when I try to reply in this thread
ok this is waht u do.
put that screenshot image on ur laptop main and go to photobucket.com
then create an account and then u will get to a screen where you can upload the photo.
forget about tags first. then after u upload it to photobucket, go to the picture and right click direct link.
then come her click the tree button and paste that on the image URL.
Originally posted by fireng:
don't know. i only know its pentium 3 very old computer
lol.. post next time then.. when u are on a more superior computer with a more superior operating system. Cause ur pm aint going no where.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Noe how to copy and paste.
Dont know how to copy and paste print screen.
I don noe its failure on whose parents.
why don't you post the police report and magistrate complain in your that sue fantag thread to show all of us that you are not lieing first before talking big now here?
stupid brainless loser.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. post next time then.. when u are on a more superior computer with a more superior operating system. Cause ur pm aint going no where.
Its ok de if you all don't believe.
Since she is denying it here it means that it is just an empty thread so I don't have to bother about her. Even fantag also can't be bothered with her because it is just an empty threat.
The only superior computer that I have is using my office computer but my boss is just behind me looking at my every movement. Very hard to use it for other purposes
why don't you post the police report and magistrate complain in your that sue fantag thread to show all of us that you are not lieing first before talking big now here?
stupid brainless loser.
Aiyah........
You cannot do the simple things in life, or get some basic proper hardward/software/press the print screen.
Then cannot even forge a decent pm.
Like that want to suggest other people brainless, its kinda pathetic leh.
then can go home and do this.
we can wait![]()
to sue one person sounds so easily?
like that the judge very busy le
must work OT etc..
Its ok de if you all don't believe.
Since she is denying it here it means that it is just an empty thread so I don't have to bother about her. Even fantag also can't be bothered with her because it is just an empty threat.
The only superior computer that I have is using my office computer but my boss is just behind me looking at my every movement. Very hard to use it for other purposes
Aiyo.....fanta dont borther, its her business wat.
You arent her twin, so why you worry about how she is being treated, you yourself already cannot even do things yourself liao.
Act so hero for what?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Aiyah........You cannot do the simple things in life, or get some basic proper hardward/software/press the print screen.
Then cannot even forge a decent pm.
Like that want to suggest other people brainless, its kinda pathetic leh.
aiay. first you try to scare fantag say want to sue her. It failed now you try to threaten me too and it failed too.
Resorting to this type of methods to gain attention and yet still don't know how pathetic you yourself is.
Stupid retard
I take it back.
I nots kinda pathetic. It is pathetic.
Then ask you bozz to read the pm and be your witness lor.
He can then help your g/f Ms Wong to appear in the chamber to say you received threats from me lor.
Originally posted by fireng:aiay. first you try to scare fantag say want to sue her. It failed now you try to threaten me too and it failed too.
Resorting to this type of methods to gain attention and yet still don't know how pathetic you yourself is.
Stupid retard
scare you for what?
You beri courageous all the while what.
scare you my sand will throw out gold upon landing in Singapore?