Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Aiyo.....fanta dont borther, its her business wat.You arent her twin, so why you worry about how she is being treated, you yourself already cannot even do things yourself liao.
Act so hero for what?
Why you act hero still say other people act hero?
You can't even sue fantag now still want to sue me. Act so hero for what?
Wait you manage to sue her first than come to talk to me lah
Originally posted by noahnoah:
to sue one person sounds so easily?
like that the judge very busy le
must work OT etc..
Its not as easy.
But forging a pm is easy. Takes just a little bit more style then what was displayed here.
sian now so much trash...
can i sue both parties for being a public nuisance?![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:sian now so much trash...
can i sue both parties for being a public nuisance?
Can, you just have to stand witness to both parties when they are in chamber.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I take it back.
I nots kinda pathetic. It is pathetic.
Then ask you bozz to read the pm and be your witness lor.
He can then help your g/f Ms Wong to appear in the chamber to say you received threats from me lor.
My boss is not as childish as you leh.
Originally posted by fireng:
My boss is not as childish as you leh.
Thats too bad then.
Good luck with your forging.
I am sure your bozzes will be doubly impressed with your IT, forging and attention seeking skills if you ever let them know you have such abilities.
Originally posted by meltz:i got the email by fantagf too ..
About?
BTW, FI and Jason.
As this thread suggests.
I either send that pm, or I either got my account hacked, OR someone forged a pm.
Please advise the integrity of the forum.
Thats too bad then.Good luck with your forging.
I am sure your bozzes will be doubly impressed with your IT, forging and attention seeking skills if you ever let them know you have such abilities.
My boss is very impressed with your fake police report and fake magistrate complain.
Originally posted by fireng:
My boss is very impressed with your fake police report and fake magistrate complain.
tell your boss thank you.
fwah
u all real one or play play one?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:fwah
u all real one or play play one?
I think I am real.
I think fireng play play.
And I am doing the auntie thing to just play along with the juvenile think its real to him.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:No MS Paint ?
U using Windows what ar.. that super old Windows 3.0 is it ?
maybe TS using DOS?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:BTW, FI and Jason.
As this thread suggests.
I either send that pm, or I either got my account hacked, OR someone forged a pm.
Please advise the integrity of the forum.
aiya, kitty, forget it lah, dun get emotional over cyber, the basic is, if you post, be standby to get bashed, of course you can bash them back, but very important is to understand that this is thin air and optic transmission, nothing more, nothing less, your dollars and cents is very much intact
I think I am real.I think fireng play play.
And I am doing the auntie thing to just play along with the juvenile think its real to him.
yo, u sound like me lah.
wah ho sey ah
fifi and jason also involved
Originally posted by angel7030:
aiya, kitty, forget it lah, dun get emotional over cyber, the basic is, if you post, be standby to get bashed, of course you can bash them back, but very important is to understand that this is thin air and optic transmission, nothing more, nothing less, your dollars and cents is very much intact
Understood-ded liao lah.
Must understand, understood and add more past tense to it..........then add in a liao lah.
Not farnie anymore when you all keep harping on it on the surface of the water instead of actually putting a hand to either help drown the fella, or help people out of the water.
Originally posted by noopi:wah ho sey ah
fifi and jason also involved
its afterall their place.
Understood-ded liao lah.Must understand, understood and add more past tense to it..........then add in a liao lah.
Not farnie anymore when you all keep harping on it on the surface of the water instead of actually putting a hand to either help drown the fella, or help people out of the water.
me good in harping only, me not a good swimmer, scare the fella will put me down, helping people can became more worst than you thot if people dun appreciate it.
Me hands off
yo, u sound like me lah.
You neber hear how I sound like.
I look like sandy lam and speak like a man wan.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:maybe TS using DOS?
Ouch...
lol.. floppy disk . xD
You neber hear how I sound like.I look like sandy lam and speak like a man wan.
愛上一個�回家的人, i heard it before, when i was a baby.
I prefer "å‚·.ç—•"
actually i dun see her singing before, only in karoke,..è‡³å°‘é‚„æœ‰ä½ , my favorite