lai lai
fifi ban TS pls, including the clone
Originally posted by laurence82:lai lai
fifi ban TS pls, including the clone
who's the clone? SAY!
Originally posted by Chin Eng:someone should also post instructions on how to post picture in sgforums..... just in case a person using Pentium 3 don't know how to do that.
omg Pentium 3 already has paint, the TS talk cock said don't have.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
who's the clone? SAY!
oni fifi know
Originally posted by ƒlame:omg Pentium 3 already has paint, the TS talk cock said don't have.
as i'd say... everybody know lah.... just play along....
help, when we can... instruct, if there is a need.
otherwise how can all these young ones learn?
Originally posted by laurence82:oni fifi know
on this issue... does fifi entertain request for clone check..?
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
on this issue... does fifi entertain request for clone check..?
clone check will cost you one hi tea
long story short, laziness
Originally posted by laurence82:clone check will cost you one hi tea
So you mean if every male forumers here go request a clone check with FireIce, they will get to go for a hi tea date with FireIce?
Dangerous comments indeed ... ![]()
Originally posted by fireng:I don't have paint no microsoft office too..
my computer is only use for surfing net..
what a load of bull
... no MS Office, i believe. but no MS Paint??
dis battle is going to be Legen..............
dary~
ah shut the fuck up retards.
Originally posted by ƒlame:omg Pentium 3 already has paint, the TS talk cock said don't have.
If you delete the programme than the PC wouldn't have it right?
After reading the two threads on the quarrels between the two forumers..
I just want to add that
We must remember that there is a human being at the other end of the internet and not just a computer.
becos we are corresponding online, we are not able to guage the others' emotional response accurately. Therefore, please practise some forms of healthy restraint when making name-calling and insults online.
Originally posted by Anti-kaboo:After reading the two threads on the quarrels between the two forumers..
I just want to add that
We must remember that there is a human being at the other end of the internet and not just a computer.
becos we are corresponding online, we are not able to guage the others' emotional response accurately. Therefore, please practise some forms of healthy restraint when making name-calling and insults online.
pls go away, this is sgforums
Originally posted by fireng:Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You called me a lier in sgforum and say that I never make police report. Now I am going to sue you too and let you go to court. Let you see how power I am
I received this message from viciouskitty74 threatening to sue me.
After she started a thread saying that she wants to conduct a civil suit against fantag, now she is threatening to sue me too.
la di da.
Ya sure go ahead and sue me than. I will be waiting for your lawyer letter.
u mai idiot can
u think she cannot spell liar issit?
fking obvious u made this up la
heres a lesson to us all
wan frame people oso must use proper english
I am curious... is there..like.. NO legal people here to give some thoughts about all this hoo haa ? While giving opinions without making themselves liable to suit?
Or did i just ask a self-explainatory question . LoL!
this is hilarious ![]()
epic fail.
tsktsk.
+1
Originally posted by Sgforum King:pls go away, this is sgforums
read somewhere before that you got banned and this is your new nick. So maybe its you who should go away
IN BEFORE LOCK
Originally posted by ^tamago^:talk so long no picture
naked pikature
Originally posted by ^tamago^:talk so long no picture
i sent my pic to ur mailbox le
check it :)