Originally posted by fireng:I don't have paint no microsoft office too..
my computer is only use for surfing net..
and im obama!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ouch...
lol.. floppy disk . xD
i tink DOS is the only time whr PCs dun have print scr right?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i tink DOS is the only time whr PCs dun have print scr right?
1991 time?
have already. thats how I used to print out Purchase Orders from the last time Lotus 123, onto carbon paper on a dot matrix printer.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i tink DOS is the only time whr PCs dun have print scr right?
Think so.. cant even launch web browser ler. ;p
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
1991 time?have already. thats how I used to print out Purchase Orders from the last time Lotus 123, onto carbon paper on a dot matrix printer.
tink ard dat time... haha~ my comp tat time nv had Lotus 123 lah.... only used for some old-time gaming..haha~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Think so.. cant even launch web browser ler. ;p
i tink browser.... not during DOS time...
I 'arm cho' and nearly choked myself with a piece of that frozen ferrera rocher I ate.
Think it was a piece of almond hiding at my teeth.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I 'arm cho' and nearly choked myself with a piece of that frozen ferrera rocher I ate.
Think it was a piece of almond hiding at my teeth.
hahah~~~ wah lau.. DOS time.. i still dunno pri wad nia lei.... still remember my mom bought us our 1st comp without checking if it's Eng version... we ended up Compact Presario Latin version.... lol~!!
TS sibei xia suay
i think Paint is auto installed when u hv the OS.
Go START>All Programm>Accessories> Paint..
IF you can delete tis program & still use computer, then i got nothing to say..later i ask Pillow see possible or not..hahaha
havent sue finish? ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):havent sue finish?
if have liao. can see wan lah.
IN FOR POST COUNT
May we please establish now, NPNT.
Imho, forging a pm is much more pathetic than making a false declaration of taking someone to court.
Just my two cents.
fireeng, find another computer, and PrtScn the pm then you go to paint and press ctrl + V .
NPNT.
ZZ if no picture, fireng come here talk cock only. knn, waste so many ppl time only.
唯�天下�乱。。。。。。
fifi ban all please
strange.... i have always thought that Paint comes as a package with Windows.... maybe i am wrong.....![]()
or maybe your computer don't need OS to run?
simple, he lying
Originally posted by fireng:
don't know. i only know its pentium 3 very old computer
wow... i am kinda surprise that you are still using such old technology... but even then Paint is a standard program.
or can to to an internet cafe and do the print screen thing....
Originally posted by Sgforum King:simple, he lying
we all know that lah... just play along.... �然人家出丑就�好看。
someone should also post instructions on how to post picture in sgforums..... just in case a person using Pentium 3 don't know how to do that.
actually forging a JPG file of a PM is really easy.....