What will you do if 1 day you found out that you have AIDS and you are left with 1 year to live?
For me during this 1 year I will everyday go and have sex. Spread my AIDS virsus to as many people as possible so that these people next time can accompany me to hell
wah so irresponsible of you to do that.
I hope you sleep well at night. dun you have a conscience one? when you die, you are not scared of going to hell?
I don't believe in hell or god. I sleep well at night. In fact I feel sad that I have too little time to sleep
but you got a conscience dun you? anyway thats you. you are just another statistic.
0211: "Spread my AIDS virsus to as many people as possible so that these people next time can accompany me to hell"
0219: "I don't believe in hell or god"
Worry about your bipolar disorder first, okay?
Originally posted by jacknife:What will you do if 1 day you found out that you have AIDS and you are left with 1 year to live?
For me during this 1 year I will everyday go and have sex. Spread my AIDS virsus to as many people as possible so that these people next time can accompany me to hell
If you really can find yourself sex everyday, then why are you wasting your time here?
Go and have your sex lor ... don't wait until you get AIDS.
If I have HIV virus, I blame it on myself if I got it from prostitutes. really you have to blame yourself for exposing yourself to the virus in this manner.
having HIV virus is not a death sentence these days. you will get retro medication, but the medication costs 1.5k for a month's supply. if you have no money for it, then good luck to you. dying faster may be the only relief.
Magic Johnson got the HIV virus in 1991 and he is still alive today. I hope very soon, there is a cure for the HIV virus.
Originally posted by Rooney9:If I have HIV virus, I blame it on myself if I got it from prostitutes. really you have to blame yourself for exposing yourself to the virus in this manner.
having HIV virus is not a death sentence these days. you will get retro medication, but the medication costs 1.5k for a month's supply. if you have no money for it, then good luck to you. dying faster may be the only relief.
Magic Johnson got the HIV virus in 1991 and he is still alive today. I hope very soon, there is a cure for the HIV virus.
You can stay alive even if you have HIV.
You just need to have alot of money to change your blood once a week or so ...
Originally posted by Rooney9:If I have HIV virus, I blame it on myself if I got it from prostitutes. really you have to blame yourself for exposing yourself to the virus in this manner.
For those who can't afford 1.5k a month for medical expenses can they apply for subsidy?
Like patients with kidney failure who can't afford the medical fees can apply for subsided dialysis which cost a few hundreds a month..
Originally posted by parn:
You can stay alive even if you have HIV.You just need to have alot of money to change your blood once a week or so ...
Sure or not, HIV patients can stay alive by changing blood every week ? Don't anyhow say hor.
if u gt AIDs
plz die if u dun to live
or
plz live if u dun to die or havent do the things =.=
i dont get you leh bus.
but hor, if you got aids, just faster die lor.i dont think anyone wants what you have.
if i have it and you dont, i will make sure you get it
Originally posted by limpper:if i have it and you dont, i will make sure you get it
how?xD
i will ask some mad scientist to make AIDS spread by air.....and spread by insects...
let as many people die with me together as possible......muhahahahahaahaha
asking the obvious.
why are derh so many crap threads around nowadays...=/
liquified...post count
because there isnt enought crap.
Originally posted by jacknife:For those who can't afford 1.5k a month for medical expenses can they apply for subsidy?
Like patients with kidney failure who can't afford the medical fees can apply for subsided dialysis which cost a few hundreds a month..
thats what they are debating now. government last time view the virus as immoral, so no subsidy. now the views has changed, but no subsidy so far as the government is still reviewing it.
if you have no money, then wait to die lor.
or maybe go msia to get the drugs lor. if the costs is 1.5k ringgit, its about 700 SGD, so its not that bad.
crap or carp?
i have loads of carps to fish....
you want some?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
crap or carp?
i have loads of carps to fish....
you want some?
sure, can i barbecue dem?![]()
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:sure, can i barbecue dem?
Sure, no problem...stir fry...steam....anyway you want it
you two are insane.
Originally posted by brainerror:you two are insane.
brainy, you are right...i am insane, in a way....
you can look for a thread i posted b4...which one i forgot liao