i wun barbecue carp with milo leh~ got?![]()
Sure...
/me hands liquid grilled carp with milo
Originally posted by Rooney9:thats what they are debating now. government last time view the virus as immoral, so no subsidy. now the views has changed, but no subsidy so far as the government is still reviewing it.
if you have no money, then wait to die lor.
or maybe go msia to get the drugs lor. if the costs is 1.5k ringgit, its about 700 SGD, so its not that bad.
But some AIDS people are innocent. Like their husband, wife, bf or gf anyhow sleep around than pass it to them.
Than they can't afford to pay for the medicine and got no subsidy and they die.
Like that not fair right?
Originally posted by jacknife:
But some AIDS people are innocent. Like their husband, wife, bf or gf anyhow sleep around than pass it to them.
Than they can't afford to pay for the medicine and got no subsidy and they die.
Like that not fair right?
ask the government this question. they are the ones making decisions on this.
Originally posted by Seowlah:Sure or not, HIV patients can stay alive by changing blood every week ? Don't anyhow say hor.
Why don't you go and try it out for yourself?
But before that, can you afford the treatment?
It's easy to ask and doubt, but nobody bothered to seek the truth, typical Singaporean sat-me-down and spoon-feed me mentality.
Originally posted by parn:
Why don't you go and try it out for yourself?But before that, can you afford the treatment?
It's easy to ask and doubt, but nobody bothered to seek the truth, typical Singaporean sat-me-down and spoon-feed me mentality.
Only when people kana aids already than will he/she go and ask if not it doesn't bother them. You think everybody like you so no life and so free meh
Originally posted by brainerror:i dont get you leh bus.
but hor, if you got aids, just faster die lor.i dont think anyone wants what you have.
i mean
those wok/wish u havent do, go do it be4 u die
not passing to other ur Sick
Originally posted by jacknife:Only when people kana aids already than will he/she go and ask if not it doesn't bother them. You think everybody like you so no life and so free meh
wtf? you clearly have no life and is very free if you can post a fail thread like dis =/
Originally posted by jacknife:Only when people kana aids already than will he/she go and ask if not it doesn't bother them. You think everybody like you so no life and so free meh
Oh ... I forgot I don't need to work, unlike you who thinks that working = having a life ![]()
Can't afford to waste my precious online time with not-very-de-smart person like yourself who need to work and believed they own people who doesn't.
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:wtf? you clearly have no life and is very free if you can post a fail thread like dis =/
Than you yourself must have no life to post in this thread. Pot calling kettle black.
Anyway today is sunday and most people are not working.
Stupid
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:wtf? you clearly have no life and is very free if you can post a fail thread like dis =/
Than you yourself must have no life to post in this thread. Pot calling kettle black.
Stupid
Oh ... I forgot I don't need to work, unlike you who thinks that working = having a life
Can't afford to waste my precious online time with not-very-de-smart person like yourself who need to work and believed they own people who doesn't.
Of course you don't need to work.
For you coming online to post stupid stuffs= having a life
Stupid
post twice = fail ![]()
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:post twice = fail
That is to +1
stupid
inject myself with money.
i tot u will break into ppl hse?
That is to +1
stupid
Isn't posting twice = +2?
You failed your maths is it? ![]()
Originally posted by jacknife:Of course you don't need to work.
For you coming online to post stupid stuffs= having a life
Can't win against imbecile who cannot count. ![]()
Isn't posting twice = +2?You failed your maths is it?
The orginal post is not counted.
Only the 2nd extra post is to +1 so its +1 not +2.
Stupid
The orginal post is not counted.
Only the 2nd extra post is to +1 so its +1 not +2.
Stupid
So you really think the original post failed to +1 to your total post count? ![]()
Poor thing .......
TS is an idiot and Totally Lack knowledge on being a HIV positive carrier.
From reading the rest of the respondents equally reflect the society ignorant on this topic.
FACTS: If you are a HIV with Full blown AIDS and left with 1 yr to go...chances are you are skin and bones and does not have the energy to walk around for too long to transmit to other people...The Wind blow and you can die from it....
FACTS : Today medical cocktail of PILLS can Help patient live up to 8 years or more. But HIV carriers must TAKE ON A DAILY BASIS
Originally posted by Rooney9:thats what they are debating now. government last time view the virus as immoral, so no subsidy. now the views has changed, but no subsidy so far as the government is still reviewing it.
if you have no money, then wait to die lor.
or maybe go msia to get the drugs lor. if the costs is 1.5k ringgit, its about 700 SGD, so its not that bad.
Virus knows no bounds...immoral is what the ministry of health does not want people to run to them for help.....
Currently there are infant born with HIV positive in SG. So what Immoral are you talking about....
If the health authority in SG and people do think this is about unprotected Sex or gay/lesban issued Think Again HIV is here to stay....not going anywhere.
so wake up...and learned about the virus and not be an idiot.
if i have one year more to live, i must satisfy all my friends need leh lols ^^. buy them present, blanja them etc etc
you better go and satisfy your family members first, friends can be good, but in the end they can just dump you into soil without a blink of the eyes.