Originally posted by FireIce:congratz!
pls claim your free pink panthers boxers from me
no pic no talk
hahaha
makes me so tempted to kick the ostrich butt
like how �茱�踹达浪's butt
why u always wearing the same jacket?
pls tell me u have 7 of the same one.
tat one is super old pic. my tat jacket spoilt liao, thanks to someone with a hot glue gun.![]()
i am leaner and more hamsum now ![]()
i not catholic
but i am ok with attending mass
this is not the first time
any way i in catholic school from primary to sexondary to jc

Originally posted by noopi:i not catholic
but i am ok with attending mass
this is not the first timeany way i in catholic school from primary to sexondary to jc
u must be from Anglican High Chuch
i like both the pink panter movies leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:
nice
if u buy this for xmas, i will wear it
those who cant sleep,
how many planks are there?

ok enough of random pics haha
Originally posted by laurence82:u must be from Anglican High Chuch
st nicks lah
i very sian very angry very sad
how come.