aiyah just sian lah
i came home almost 2am
大姨妈 come?
yah 她大姨妈
hair still not fully dried.............
morning...
i also just back home
u all heading to bed? i think i also lah, tmr got lunch with neighbour.
which hair
public
soon soon..after my hair dry too..
private
i want to puff but no hoon ki....
i am supposed to smoke cigar and drink whiskey
at the outlet above killiney post office
i have 4 sticks leh. ai mai
KPO?
i been once
dun like the ppl there
poseur
marlboro ice mint?
i looking for in ear phones also. any recco?
sennheiser loh
Originally posted by FireIce:KPO?
i been oncedun like the ppl there
poseur
fifi say i poseur ah?
yah its called KPO
i heard Dempsey Road got another one
one day we go, want?
my old old apple earphone still good... wa 4 years liao..
dunhill lights.
KPO oso full of singtel ppl
maybe last time LHY like to patronise there
i oso got the apple ones but it doesnt really fit my ear well... i want in ear ones, can listen better..
yaya my frens told me sennheiser also but i wonder if the bass good not
they can go meh?
want �� oso very difficult
y cannot go