hmm also been awhile since i visit any KOI... more than 6 mths liao...cos none nearby ..
im craving for my uni-president papaya milk .. maybe i should go ntuc tml..see if they still have promotion..buy 2 packet free 1 packet..

Uni-President Papaya Milk is made from carefully selected, premium-grade ripe papayas grown in the fertile and rain drenched soil of Brazil. The fruit is then perfectly blended with fresh milk to create a thick and smooth drink that tastes just like freshly harvested papaya.
i removed eye mask ler
weird feeling below my eyes
i dun like papaya...........
dunno mineshine/wuhe promo over liao not.....
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun like papaya...........
dunno mineshine/wuhe promo over liao not.....
F| dont like that... be li shi chocolate milk tea?
lol ....
1 mth over already not?
猪猪 drink pappya milk for wat?
U want become 波霸??????
one ang moh just dived into shallow waters in siloso beach and broke his arm
pikatures all over stomp

Snack Mate is a flavored milk tea featuring carefully selected chocolate, and fresh and smooth cream. It not only offers a refreshing and smooth taste but also thick and aromatic chocolate flavor. Snack Mate makes the best beverage to go along with any snack.
are u cheering?
of cuz
stupid ang mohs
Originally posted by FireIce:猪猪 drink pappya milk for wat?
U want become 波霸??????
err.. .but porky love milk n papaya.. n then there is this drink..woo perfect !!
i drink almost everyday in tw... err...same same lei..hmm.
Originally posted by laurence82:of cuz
stupid ang mohs
�惜 not break neck
true, shld break neck
one less parasite on this island
very nice lar..i mean if anybody like papaya n milk..they should love this.. they blend very nicely n even..
i dont wanna become po ba..but i like dont mind treating my frens to this drink..
i go watch my guess show..
jia you ar.. going 1am soon.. haha
yah half the pearl is jus nice
wah lau
i was going to say heng nvr break spine or the skull
ok now me doing mask
korean collagen
i like the smell
n yea my mask also chill liao...nvm watch video first.
my WLM a bit not behaving correctly.......
i very sleepy ler
last night oni slept 6 hrs
i go iron clothes
i feel like buying the muji iron board
my WLM the green man and blue man keeps spinning nonstop..........
with these mirrors my study seems brighter than b4
i like my white light in my study
Originally posted by FireIce:my WLM the green man and blue man keeps spinning nonstop..........
they drunk liao...
i like natural light in my rooms
no artificial bright light or dark gothic themes pls
me ish sunshine boy