my 棺�本 leh
i impatient guy
amelikan bank is ok lar
read beyond the stupid newspaper reports lar
Originally posted by noopi:just now a bit sweet
now all the nice melted liao not so sweet
but oso not so thick so not as nice as jus now
i like their chocolate milk tea..
chocolate very song but .. sibei sweet ..
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i ordered 50% tt time
oredi feel it's still a bit sweet....
ya lo sama sama...
noopig need money when he gets older
me always order pearl milk tea....
me sis say the assam ximi one bery nice.....
everytime i see the long Q i sian 1/2 leh
and i think now they dun hire those cute tw didis anymore?
not ok lah
their sub prime problem is so scary
and their money is suka suka print 1
1 fine day it is jus going to collapse
Originally posted by SGporkz:i like their chocolate milk tea..
chocolate very song but .. sibei sweet ..
oh i din know what to order other than the norm
next time i'll try chocolate milk tea
i drink pearl tea is always milk tea with honey and pearl
Originally posted by FireIce:me always order pearl milk tea....
me sis say the assam ximi one bery nice.....
everytime i see the long Q i sian 1/2 leh
and i think now they dun hire those cute tw didis anymore?
got twnese in the stores meh?
weird thing is everytime i take mrt home every evening got a bunch of kids board ard redhill there, speaking cantonese
sounds like hongkies
got cute tw didi meh..that time i was at amk...wa piang all fugly mei meis. malaysian n china
chinatown was didis i remb..
i always ask for lesser pearl..if not..so much until i find myself chewing not drinking..tired chew until.
i going to pong pong 3rd time for today hot die me!!!
here ok leh
sunny but not warm
why i feeling hungry.....
have to hang around another 2 hours before i can watch 海派甜心....
and i still haben decided wat to wear tml........
i remember porky saying abt the chewing
so i asked them to give me half the pearls haha
here parkway central de branch not crowded de leh
Originally posted by noopi:
oh i din know what to order other than the norm
next time i'll try chocolate milk tea
i once order their vanilia milk tea before..
the flavouring smell damn strong ...
after like half a cup..sian liao.
how come can be sunny???
me not a fan of pearl milk tea altho i do drink them
mabbe i old liao
Originally posted by noopi:how come can be sunny???
i mean this afternoon lar
for first time this year shine onto my table
469 posts to 100k
Originally posted by FireIce:why i feeling hungry.....
have to hang around another 2 hours before i can watch 海派甜心....
and i still haben decided wat to wear tml........
wa so on ar ...
TPY and AMK one long Q lehhhhhh.........
cupwalker one the pearls not consistent one loh
sometimes nice sometimes no nice....
each-a-cup one oso nice.... but the outlets all in ulu places one........
orh i know bedok got each a cup..and some foodcourt place also have right.. yea their location most very lousy.
nv try before...
mr bean is smartest..all at mrt...
Originally posted by noopi:i remember porky saying abt the chewing
so i asked them to give me half the pearls hahahere parkway central de branch not crowded de leh
so..their half was already like any other brands liao right..
imgaine if u nv ask for half.. chew until ur jaw drop !
haha
chinatown and TPY one was tw didis and 1 butch
last time i visited chinatown outlet was end of last year
last time i visited TPY outlet was earlier this year
din go close enuff to check the AMK outlet ones
i miss Quickly leh
my fav was pearltofu
tt time addicted
1 day at least 1 cup