n i just done with my mask..
sure or not can wipe hand n leg
12.30 wa ... ok watch awhile more need to slp..
need wake up early tml... arrr
ok., this time is really ep 2 liao......
neck, chest, arms, legs, backside.................
i bery sleepy liao
sian
monday blues
i go sleep ler
muacks
Originally posted by noopi:i jus used it to wipe everywhere like wat fifi said hahaha
ok but it was used on ur face before..not er xin meh..
hmm...
nv do that before.. but yea very wasted ..still so wet..
the only time i use until my mask dry on the face ..is when i go sun-tanning for whole day..
good night teh
after i finish the show i go koon
cos i have lunch appt tml
ah! shucks!!!
wat shd i wear??
haben decided..................ggggggrrrrrrrrrr.................
go naked
u watch ur hai pai while i contiue with my guess show...
Originally posted by laurence82:go naked
i shy...
waiting for the other parts......
zzzZZzzzz...........
i feeling quite sleepy liao sia......
okie going to slp liao
good night !
3166~
happy monday blues to everybardie~
yay. monday new ep of hai pai tian xin ~ ~
damn slow leh.......
i want to sleep liao!!!
fireice!!!
y u moved my topic again??? u placed in tat forum no one will care to reply one lo, coz it'll moved out of top 25 topics soon!
if in chit chat still got chance pple can reply!
harlo my loves~~~~~~~~~~~~
lunch - check
e/b threading - check
evidence of my lunch
Seoul Garden City Square Mall
1-for-1 promo
now bery high-tech and less smokey and smelly

none of the hums open.... =\
things to do tml:
- fix nail
- dye hair
ok, back to my coffee prince.......