wa F| got alot debtor?
haha..
so good to be home..no work no work...
kinda windy tonight..
nov/dec the best of the year..
evening
ah porky now working?
arbo how i fund my VS undies?
porky now got those packet Uni-President Papaya milk? got try?
I know tat one not cheap
i think im not going to have dinner but i still have to eat something.............
i think im going to finish my daiso titbits......
I am stoned off my nuts !
man.. my xmm gf.. want to ponteng sekolah tomorrow.. tiam.
Originally posted by sbst275:porky now got those packet Uni-President Papaya milk? got try?
I know tat one not cheap
yea... yeos just bought then lisence over isit?
cos i see behind got YHS senoko.
i bought le...
now got promotion ma ..so yea i buy
2 stick free 1 stick...2.50 each..
9 packets(9x 250) for $5
ok la..almost same price as tw..
buy from 7-11.. 1 packet(250) sell $1.30..crazy ! $1.30 for 500ML more like it..
papaya milk woohoo..later can drink.
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
ah porky now working?
today no lei ..
yes casual workforce..
lol.
Originally posted by SGporkz:yea... yeos just bought then lisence over isit?
cos i see behind got YHS senoko.
i bought le...
now got promotion ma ..so yea i buy
2 stick free 1 stick...2.50 each..
9 packets(9x 250) for $5
ok la..almost same price as tw..
buy from 7-11.. 1 packet(250) sell $1.30..crazy ! $1.30 for 500ML more like it..
papaya milk woohoo..later can drink.
cos by right at supermarket is abt $3.20 for 3 packet le.
Yeos is the distributor on behalf of Uni-President. The bottled milk tea is exclusive for 7-11 in Singapore
Man vs Wild
awesome.. man he eating some bugs again.. damn!! uueek.
Originally posted by sbst275:cos by right at supermarket is abt $3.20 for 3 packet le.
Yeos is the distributor on behalf of Uni-President. The bottled milk tea is exclusive for 7-11 in Singapore
nono i mean... in tw 7-11..they got this papaya milk in a tera-pack form.. like nutri-tea barley ... 500ML de..exchange to sgd is like $1.30..
but our 7-11 dont have tera-pack..n they sell that small packet 250ML for $1.30..
too much man..siao pple buy..
now ntuc got promotion..so i buy.. if no promo
1 stick ( 3 packet ) going at $2.85
still ex..
i just bought 4 stick ..free 2 stick..
hehe
hai jialat..porky really changed..so auntie now..
tsk tsk..
Originally posted by SGporkz:nono i mean... in tw 7-11..they got this papaya milk in a tera-pack form.. like nutri-tea barley ... 500ML de..exchange to sgd is like $1.30..
but our 7-11 dont have tera-pack..n they sell that small packet 250ML for $1.30..
too much man..siao pple buy..
now ntuc got promotion..so i buy.. if no promo
1 stick ( 3 packet ) going at $2.85
still ex..
i just bought 4 stick ..free 2 stick..
hehe
oh
Dun forget, export it here got those risk factor like expire or sort since it's shelf life is short and I suspect the quantity tat comes in isn't much not to say e variety.
It just adds to the cost.
wah new crapbox liao
æ—¥æœˆå¦‚æ¢ crapboxä¼¼ç®sia
何时�轮到�夫抢new crapbox 的 numero uno post? >=(
correct... but still...way too ex la..its new product to sg..they should sell cheaper ( abit higher still can understand )
like 7-11 n ntuc no promo..at their price..tho i dont go those place 24/7 but at least..everytime i go.. i nv see pple buy before.. becos its new.. n its so ex..who wanna try..
now ntuc got promotion.. i can at least see pple buying..
their shelf life is 6 mths
damn! I wanna be like Bear Gylls
lol!
ä½ æœ€è¿‘é‚£ä¹ˆå¿™ï¼Œå“ªæœ‰æ—¶é—´å’Œæœºä¼šè§�è¯�new crapbox 开幕?
so i shall..enjoy n chips n my drink later..
hmm...what video should i watch..
Originally posted by SGporkz:correct... but still...way too ex la..its new product to sg..they should sell cheaper ( abit higher still can understand )
like 7-11 n ntuc no promo..at their price..tho i dont go those place 24/7 but at least..everytime i go.. i nv see pple buy before.. becos its new.. n its so ex..who wanna try..
now ntuc got promotion.. i can at least see pple buying..
their shelf life is 6 mths
6 mths create a risk factor ma
the promo afterall is limited to say a certain number of cartons, hoping in e long run ppl would buy after promo period
Honestly the milk tea being so ex, still got ppl buy leh.
i still remb once... crapbox can fly from page 1 to 50 in few hrs...
those were the days...
tsk tsk..
Originally posted by sbst275:6 mths create a risk factor ma
the promo afterall is limited to say a certain number of cartons, hoping in e long run ppl would buy after promo period
Honestly the milk tea being so ex, still got ppl buy leh.
rich pple buy lo... pple like porky wont buy lo..
thats why cannot sell too ex..if not they also cant finish the stock...then got promo again?
then porky go whack again.
hmm..
i just started to do my work and i feel a headegg....
is this some 预兆?
wa very lag lei forums...alot lag spike
or isit me..