Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ æœ€è¿‘é‚£ä¹ˆå¿™ï¼Œå“ªæœ‰æ—¶é—´å’Œæœºä¼šè§�è¯�new crapbox 开幕?
hannor hannor
å¿™åˆ°æ²¡æ—¶é—´å…³å¿ƒä½ and è·Ÿä½ tmm(
)
so nxt time got 新crapbox �开幕的时候
can �函通知anot ah? ![]()
i wan to get first post and è·Ÿä½ æ‹¿çº¦ä¼šå�· leh ![]()
Originally posted by SGporkz:rich pple buy lo... pple like porky wont buy lo..
thats why cannot sell too ex..if not they also cant finish the stock...then got promo again?
then porky go whack again.
hmm..
there's a threshold ma, but promo issues it all depends on the distribtor la
But really, if it's good like e milk tea 1 bottle $2.60, dun think ppl will hiam if they buy it like once every 2 weeks or sort
Originally posted by FireIce:i just started to do my work and i feel a headegg....
is this some 预兆?
when i nid to do coursework i oso got 头蛋 leh!
Originally posted by sbst275:
there's a threshold ma, but promo issues it all depends on the distribtor laBut really, if it's good like e milk tea 1 bottle $2.60, dun think ppl will hiam if they buy it like once every 2 weeks or sort
hmm once every 2 weeks.. and once every few days.. alot diff in sales wor..ok im not pro..so i cannt comment..but yea pple like me comfrim wont buy..not worth liao...
i rather wait till promo then buy alot.. or get/drink them when i go tw holiday.
come to think of it ... $2.60 for 1 bottle.. u better just kill me..
Originally posted by SGporkz:hmm once every 2 weeks.. and once every few days.. alot diff in sales wor..ok im not pro..so i cannt comment..but yea pple like me comfrim wont buy..not worth liao...
i rather wait till promo then buy alot.. or get/drink them when i go tw holiday.
actually like for me, I dun really spend much on groceries cos normally cook at home... say for that papaya milk or bottled tea is ok even say twice a week
For myself, I dun purposely wait for promo, but maybe have buy more if I consume it quite regularly
it all depends on your budget and spending la ![]()
okie its 9...wa kao...time fly so fast when ur at home.. HAHA
go bath liao ! n i should start thinking..which video to watch
hmm hmm..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
so nxt time got 新crapbox �开幕的时候
can �函通知anot ah?
i wan to get first post and è·Ÿä½ æ‹¿çº¦ä¼šå�· leh
i dun have ur msn leh.
if i cannot tahan my craving liao...high tide liao i will buy la...
but usually .. porky will KIV .. once promotion..
go buy.
my family does that too...
once she/he see promotion on newspaper.. sure buy alot
recently just bought 1 box of shampoo..
my goodness.. think can wash 6 mths..
ok brb ~
Originally posted by SGporkz:if i cannot tahan my craving liao...high tide liao i will buy la...
but usually .. porky will KIV .. once promotion..
go buy.
my family does that too...
once she/he see promotion on newspaper.. sure buy alot
recently just bought 1 box of shampoo..
my goodness.. think can wash 6 mths..
ok brb ~
shampoo big bottle if 1 person use can use for 6 mths is normal
ok, gtg.. got other things to settle
bbl
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun have ur msn leh.
也对,ç‰ä¸€ä¸ªemail addy ç‰äº†è¿™ä¹ˆä¹…
是我我也会很急 ![]()
i add u now ![]()
ä½ å�˜èº«äº†å�—?
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ å�˜èº«äº†å�—?
还在茧里�
è¦�ç ´èŒ§è€Œå‡ºstill got long ![]()
by christmas
when i got driving license
shud be 略有��了 ![]()
lunchie time
i go off le
eat lunch
FIFI 妹å�
咱们待会儿�
my Word 2007 just crashed
this piece of work damn �顺 sia........
bye bye å©å�的爸.
alright..time to enjoy my food n drink n my video..
if sg can be cooler..
show is ouutttttttt
me ish back
who wants wad for xmas?
a promotion
voila, ur wish is granted!
and for now, i jus wanna go home, tata
laters~
woots muacks ah lau
the headegg is in full force now........
go go
hope u get into car accident
s3x cures headegg
i go unpack my stuff will go to bed soon