Originally posted by noopi:mi is home
noppi take leave ar.. or waiting for furniture? haha
i go get ready to dye hair liao
i so 冲动 again........ so excited........
be back later~~~~~~~~~~
*rubs his hands*
冲动 is good..
muahahaha!!
i will 冲动 now !!! jiiiizzzzz the CB!
dye simi colour?
wa dontknow will rain or not..
hmm...
他大姨妈~!!!!
trying to get used to my new hair colour.........
walau
my aussie collike tio dua dai ji again
i almost kena sent to bangcock tomorrow to resolve the issue
u going to hua hin anyway wat..
but not right away
i havent buy sun tan lotion or wad
my colliks in thailand say its hot and sunny in thailand now
make sure u tan fully naked
i no like to see ugly tan lines like the naked guy doing pushup (refer to stomp)
ok ok i will
i go eat dinner
chicken curry, my fave
i feeling sleepy oredi.....
where's everybardie?
the green pipe is constipating again
grrr.......................
wah........... tak boleh tahan.........
taking donkey and monkey years to load...................................................
Fifi, i thought eu sleeoy since 9...
now still sgforuming ar?
i said i feeling sleepy
im spending most of the timing loading and reloading my Coffee Prince in youku and cursing the green pipe
and playing sushido
masking now....
speed is improving.....
I pia finish this ep then go koon liao........
wa today crapbox no business..
me too..after this ep i going to bed too.
hmm should i have prata or hotcake for breakfast..
hanor hanor
é—·æ»æˆ‘了
i hate youku..always fail me.. i give up on them liao.
Originally posted by SGporkz:i hate youku..always fail me.. i give up on them liao.
=.=
you okay~
???