good night !
zao an~~ me ish first one in the morning again...
hello world~~~~~~~~~
>yawnz<
kena woken up by fone call...
not a bad thing but then i din intend to get outta bed so early
fifi~~~~~~~
why u call until so 骚?
unf unf!
oooh mama
fifi....
我爱ä½
shuddup lar udon
爱�虎油�!
i think im going to have pasta for lunch........
Till the roof comes off, till the lights go out
Till my legs give out, cant shut my mouth.
Till the smoke clears out, and my high wears out
Ima rip this shit till my bone collapse.
Unf!
Originally posted by FireIce:爱�虎油�!
i finally got what that means...!
å‡ è�ªæ˜Žä¸€ä¸‹
Originally posted by udontknowme:i finally got what that means...!
i left think right think still thinking -__-
izzit, "I lub u 2" ???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
i left think right think still thinking -__-izzit, "I lub u 2" ???
uh-huh!
my lunch is not pasta!
hurhur~
my lunch is also not pasta!!
then again, it usually isnt.
sun is out!
Sun is out cause i told the sun to come out.
Boo yeah
can u tell the sky to drop money for me?
Woots didn't know this thread existed wooo...
Very sian now, later evening go out for golf...
Badz pray I get hole-in-one hor...
diam lar udon
fifi u also diam
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Woots didn't know this thread existed wooo...
Very sian now, later evening go out for golf...
Badz pray I get hole-in-one hor...
lol! I never get a hole-in-one before.. i pray that u can.
last week.. took me almost 4 hours to finish 18 holes man.
Man.. i seriously need to upz my skillz.
I just bought the This Is It album from Itunes. LoL.. my first itunes purchase. And it will be my last.
My cd buying days are over. Hurray free Mp3 n internet ! lol
Digital Blooklet.. feels so different from the CD booklet.. i cant .. touch the photos. But at least digital.. its enlarged.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol! I never get a hole-in-one before.. i pray that u can.
last week.. took me almost 4 hours to finish 18 holes man.
Man.. i seriously need to upz my skillz.
Me took 3hours at Laguna...