Originally posted by udontknowme:everytime i see chips post, it's like he's high on drugs. haha
DEAREST UDON (
),
好久�� ![]()
ä½ å¥½å�— ![]()
ä½ æœ€è¿‘åœ¨sg å¹²å�— ![]()
我开始å¦è½¦äº† nxt summer we can go 约会 ![]()
p/s: DEAREST UDON,
im clean
i dont do drugs ![]()
i'm really not sure about your ps.... =p
but anyway, hope you'll pass your driving test. and keep practising! cos I don't wish to die so soon...
going to sleep now =p gdnite! talk to you another time k. hope you're doing well in the uk!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
becuz 看了我们的postsä½ èº«ä½“å�‘çƒäº†
if i is å�‘çƒ then u is å�‘骚
DEAREST UDON(
),
good night! ![]()
p/s:
i rly no do drugs ![]()
u no say u 期待跟我约会 ![]()
muacks porky and udon
Originally posted by noopi:muacks porky and udon
我咧?
Originally posted by noopi:
if i is å�‘çƒ then u is å�‘骚
i wan 对ç�€ä½ å�‘骚 ![]()
ok i oso nid go le
晚� time!
me go sleep
byeeee
yawn !!!!
Moaning !!
So looking forward to east some fud when in Singapore! Going to hit ur chicken rice stall first. lol
Just realised.. i got missing clothes.. with my bro. When we sun it outside.. fuck..
steal my good clothes... jeezez
afternoon its another day ... hungry hungry
lunch time.. bye
hello world~~~~~~~~~
i think i shall take a nap........
how do you get to sesame street...how do you get to sesame street
i went to Soup Restoran for dinner..
i like sesame street
i LOVE sesame street.
i haz a tickle me elmo and tickle me cookie monster (old version).
they have a new version of a tickle me ernie that mentions his rubber ducky >.<
i think the green pipe is constipating now........
wa lag lag...me red umbrella ...
maybe something bad gonna happen..
2012 !! hmm ...when should i watch..
video time... wasabi prawn cracker is nice
just showered
another pimple coming out
=\
masking now
so yummy~~~~~~~~~
ahhh!! this is it !
the strawberry yogurt i been talking about .. 1 of my favourite...
do they have the 10 pcs in a box ??? or only in package..
i buy piece by piece from local online shops
$1.25
http://beautyfoods.livejournal.com
$1.30
http://www.sunnanz.com.sg/mybeautydiary.php
http://skinphilosophy.blogspot.com/search/label/My%20Beauty%20Diary
orh....
dontknow now got sell in boxes not.. hmm hopefully have liao.. this n chocolate are my favourite... u tried the chocolate 1?
wa ...F| buy so ex.
u so busy until no time go travel then soon bian buy meh...
F| dont like to travel oversea???