im not going tw anytime soon so i have to buy here
i think the price is bery affordable
more afforable than i have to buy plane tic and fly there to buy at cheaper price, rite?
chocolate i haben use
somehow like ��得 use.... haha~
when i travel, it's not for shopping..... since can buy over the net anytime....
i prefer go do some 惊险刺激玩命 stuff or to æ‚ å“‰é—²å“‰ than to 买东西å�ƒä¸œè¥¿ä¹°ä¸œè¥¿å�ƒä¸œè¥¿......
...no la...of cos not fly there just to get mask..that will be too dumb.. ic...
u perfer online ~
see see look look also happy .. holiday.. haha !
today business so bad. ..
tml is friday the 13th!
oh yea....
30 mins more..
oh no iam having papers! na.. pandang !
haha
oh i go watch 30 mins... 1130 liaos..
werid enough i still have the series..but im watching on tv..
nvm~ brb
waiting for Sunday
so i can watch 海派甜心
today i at the bank doing some account stuff
the RM ask me my occupation
i think she roll eyes plus jaw drop after i said it
in her mind she must be thinking 一点都��..........
still loading sho slow.........
2.5 more ep to go nia...............
wat shd i do this weekend?
watch 2012?
im very interested to know whats your occupation too ! lol.... maybe nxt weekdays..
hmm hmm..
u still loading ur hai pa ? !
i am awake
i wanted to watch the blue mansion
but weekdays no evening shows, why?
so maybe i hv to watch this weekend
but i oso want to do my application this weekend
plus go chinatown there buy cloth for wrapping x'mas presents
bz bz sia
wow noppi preparing for xmas liao..
kind of fast
what? fifi is director ijjit??
Originally posted by noopi:what? fifi is director ijjit??
maybe?
very curious...
very interested to know too..
at least i know noppi work in a office...
time flies
zoom zoom
some more wrap presents this sort of thing u hv to count how many weekends u hv nia not days to x'mas
got lots of pressies to wrap
noopi got many ka kia and frens need to wrap them present ?
i know what fifi do
she
service
me!
i got 1 collick jus came back fr tw
say until everybody wanna go next yr now
weird
why the sudden hype with tw everywhere sia
laupig, what servid?
collicks lah not ka kias
i is loading coffee prince......
im now drinking whispers of summer and eating ham............
shd i go see the Body Worlds?
i can get discount tix..........
hmm watching this ep...got a very WOW question...
Question is..
Your bf ask your mum to knee infront of him and apologise
what will u do?
knee for her?
talk over?
break up?
i going thailand
land of smiles
i havent buy pressie for my colliks
i havent learn how to do 三碗猪脚 properly
i dont noe how to say 'uncle, pls bring me to conrad' properly
tw got my hubby.