zunbor
7 - 12 yrs old + 10...the RM looks like 17 to 22 ah?
ok
all the 闲�人 go away ler
left u and me, fifi
he wearing the bank uniform loh
and got sideburn and goatee
quite stylo mylo
i think she quite young lah
younger than me lah
ok.... maybe not pri sch...... but sec sch......
omgwtfbbq..... YNT was like.......... donkey and monkey years ago......
u dun mention i oso dun rber liao..........
Originally posted by FireIce:after tt 考飞机?
haha
飞机 is after i 毕业
cuz quite �� i think.
Originally posted by SGporkz:ar bike ar .. i tot car?
no no
now is car
then after got car license
i try get bike
Originally posted by FireIce:he wearing the bank uniform loh
and got sideburn and goatee
quite stylo mylo
i think she quite young lah
younger than me lah
ok.... maybe not pri sch...... but sec sch......
omgwtfbbq..... YNT was like.......... donkey and monkey years ago......
u dun mention i oso dun rber liao..........
oh uniform fetish
me go sleep ler
bye fifi
muuacks
ya, i got uniform fetish
白衣白裤
i stalk RI boys
and PAP old men
to see VBL
haha~
so sian, all gone liao............
i cant slp
sianz
i can only talk when 闲�人 go away
but when they go i already slpy
sianz
wtf is Yan Nan Tian?
now 下猫下狗
sians, if oni i can sleep some more
i shall go market eat zhai kway chup first
RISE AND SHINE Y'ALL!!!!!
shuddup lar udon
hi darling =D
TGIF even though it's fri 13th...
hello world~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
ti orh orh..... orh orh.........
what to makan for lunch...?
raining in the east ... ok...busy busy liao.. bye !
mcd!!
maybe u can with another ipod touch
or 50k!
another ipod touch or 50k?
simi lai eh?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:another ipod touch or 50k?
simi lai eh?
the monopoly thingy lorx...
raining raining....
finished Coffee Prince......
Cruel Temptation going to air on our tv
i see the trailer like not bery nice leh
but how come so raved about on the net sia.....
ok, now i haf nothing to chase....
waiting for Sunday nite~!!
and oso waiting for my hubby's movie ä¸ƒå¤©çˆ±ä¸Šä½ to be available online.......
i going thailand this sunday
i got my bonus, opened pay slip and ![]()
and i am doing OT tonight
æ— è§†æˆ‘çš„å˜åœ¨.....................