nnnoooooooobb
ytd singnet say today will make my internet 8mbps
but still haven![]()
time to find lunch
>burrrp<
me still haven't decided what to makan
www.pelicanpizza.com.sg
me need to go out withdraw cash, no money to order take out...
i think i shall have yong tau foo...
or should i go for mcdonalds?
u eat yong tau fu u kiap how many pcs of liao?
usually 7-9
but i got craving for mcdonalds
www.mcdwin.com
peepur like bo liao play until so serious leh
everybardie wan Sentosa Cove
why leh
if have then will get a unit there?
Marina Bay + Sentosa Cove = $50,000
can buy a toilet on the real Sentosa Cove maybe..................
Originally posted by FireIce:Marnia Bay + Sentosa Cove = $50,000
can buy a toilet on the real Sentosa Cove maybe..................
can buy dunno how many MC20 nugget for kopi... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:Marina Bay + Sentosa Cove = $50,000
can buy a toilet on the real Sentosa Cove maybe..................
so sentosa cove is the hard one to get?
everyone else has marina bay?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so sentosa cove is the hard one to get?
everyone else has marina bay?
yesh~
me go try to nap.....
evening
me back......
heeheeheehee
i go bathe then find something to eat.........
eh forget to do p member. i am back. busy like fk this week. finally got break.
bao zhu jie!!!!
dimmy going to pop next Jan
yea, i know where is he but i no time to go say hi. bwahaha
咕噜鸡