i can go sleep earlier if this tupid youku load faster........
lol...
why u dont wanna watch on youtube or some other channel
sudden craving for mac flurry..should i go buy?
i go slp
bye hwee hwee
okie.. i go buy my ice cream ... n watch the second half of what everybody is watching.
good nights all
finally!!!
i can go to bed liao
and dream of my hubby.
bye bye 我的爱~
sian lah, cannot æ–©è�‰é™¤æ ¹ becos we just quarreled and insulted each other than said goodnight. seriously wtf, i am also lost. i think i really owe this woman something in my previous life.
dont know how lah. i just want to move on.
waiting for my nokia pc suite to update then sleep alrdy.
samba 1-0 fish & chips
- Taking a break -
1st
i go eat breakfast
later maybe i go visit my cats
and take back my legless muji chair
plus buy palladine LCD tv heehee unless i can find another non-palladine cheap one
yayy friday got long weekend
morling my loves~
morning
all pigs
i am in land of smiles now
eat lunch here first, later go out
Morning.
im back with chicken cutlet.
today good weather~
yah weather very good
lucky kopi not here to enjoy
sawadeeka~~~~~
i planned my itinerary today
chatuchak first, si seoti want simi heineken t shirt
then go siam square/paragon/mbk area
then dinner
then gym
then work
then slp
i am going to have mutton rendang.
i think i shall sleep abit more.
how come no go patpong see live s3x show?
im bery full...........
but i feel like napping............
afternoon
me not like noopig
he will eagerly go patpong
whats with heinekeen n chivas singlet/shirt sia.. so many pple wearing.. lols
so sunny today