Originally posted by noopi:
still got your si fifi
3some
i just saw carrefour catalogue got 1 19" LCD tv oni $269
brand is palladine
i think ok lah hor
nvr do anything also tired.. best lah u
i just ordered 16 masks........including face masks and eye masks.........
total cost is less than 1 pc of SK-II mask............
Originally posted by FireIce:why u eat my fav?
eat on your behalf while thinking of chiu
woots
palladine........... yeee.........
you know your house got those house agents come and put ads at your gate or not?
my mum always like to take them and put on top of the shoe cabinet
like put there for me to see
today's ad is 5 room up to 700K
like her way of O$P$ liddat
kknbccb
Originally posted by noopi:you know your house got those house agents come and put ads at your gate or not?
my mum always like to take them and put on top of the shoe cabinet
like put there for me to see
today's ad is 5 room up to 700Klike her way of O$P$ liddat
kknbccb
ur mum is very witty
hurhur
always got these at my gate
of cos they wun put those unable to sell or sell low low price one rite..................
let u see the better part of the picture nia
give u hope
and waste paper
and is a form of littering
i want to comprain leh
to town council or to my MP?
Originally posted by laurence82:ur mum is very witty
hurhur
我们的婆媳关系一定很好,或很糟糕
u can put a sign at ur door that u dont entertain leaflets
but my house confirm is those higher value 1
becos high floor and facing the sea
ok loh... bery high class loh........
that is not the �点
i shall go sleep after my hair dry........
i no more nutella
i craving for nutella
shd i put nutella in my grocery list?
ya ya ya
�点 is my sentosa cove
no, not the mcd one.
i bery bery tired
but i making a cup of tea
drink liao then sleep
actually i is tired until wanna die oredi
i think i shall skip the tea bah
muacks
i just lent money to her and got an earful from her again. i had enough already.
i will drop whatever of her stuff left with me at her mums place tmr and cut off all contact with her.
waste my time money and effort.
worst of all, killed my heart in the process. fuck it. seriously
fifi u stay up until how late?
until hair dry loh
but i dun want to sleep too late
gotta wake up at 8am+
i think max 1 hour more
yes yes yes
æ–©è�‰é™¤æ ¹
ok i also go sleep soon
now i have to pack all the stuff and think of how to refit the trip into my schedule.
sian lah. u all sleep alrdy ah?
evening ~