then tonite watch 海派甜心
tml have to go e/b threading.....
this is my second wardrobe in my study next to my desk
it's 2m wide with 2 sliding doors with full mirror
ie 1mX 2 of full mirror
soots so nice i like it this way
can admire my hamsum face and s3xy figure
and check my existence on and off working
�心 u see not just ur own reflection in there................
kekekeke
new cb!
blasting songs and singing
hope my neighbours dun comprain.
i cant watch tonight. boohoo. friday then can watch.
i see reflections of my pics and my daddy's pics from the bookshelves
he appear i will be happy
i kept 2 pairs of old jeans in case i wanna exchange for levis's $50 off next time ![]()
and i can't bear to throw away my mich and marc orange box
it's so nice but i hv no use of it actually
everything oso keep keep keep
me will appear
shall i put small tv in my study??
then our wedding pic put where?
not enuff space
i go pong pong (2nd time today) and go wash hair
our wedding pic put bedroom lah
big big one
i will put mine in front of the main door, scare salesmen and nosey relatives away