they must maintain 德高望�形象
think im going tw on the jan...mummy keep asking me to bring her ... hmm hmm..
me lao bu going later this mth.........
me drooling over tw food pics now
tmr morning i going to �斋 again
maybe i shd eat é•¿æ–‹
Originally posted by noopi:tmr morning i going to �斋 again
maybe i shd eat é•¿æ–‹
and cannot 那个 oso
its going to be 3am
Originally posted by FireIce:and cannot 那个 oso
��以��以咯
ok
i go to bed liao
u oso come
bye bye the rest of u 猪头s
hmm
hmm...think i go see got what nice package...
oh hair is almost dry.
ok coming
muacks everybody, 姑奶
good nigt F|
wa my internet so slow tonight..
hmm forget it..going to bed...
bye bye ~
internet ok here..
wah suddenly hungry again.
fifi referring to me
i go watch tudou then come back later
fifi u hug the pillow first
fifi is hugging me
i eat cup noodles then sleep. bwaaha
bai bai
Originally posted by noopi:fifi is hugging me
pls lar
i know fifi's taste
tsk
wah lau !
last night i feel like me n my friend kena entrap by the parents.
Friend going out with older sister.. lol! Question time with lots n lots of alchohol..
i swear man... small world. They know of my family. OMG !!!!
I never so fast see ppl parents before.. !! 4 am then go home... tiam!!
weets, can i enter?
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi u hug the pillow first
all are pigs
bathe oredi still so warm sia
i waiting for my furniture to come
we will be right back after the break
when noopig finally fill up his mansion