leaving soon. cya next week! (:
Originally posted by FireIce:i have to find dinner................
mine is on the way
evening
APEC traffic control in CBD is offically over. Ytd was a mess, though it could be improved and learned from for e next big event
evening sbst...
i shall shower first.
today is masking day
im back
i done simpel deep cleansing mask and my pantene 3-min miracle simultaneously in the bathroom....... hehehehehe........ donch waste time.........
i think i need to go bank again tml......
hope dun kena tt zabor again.......
or i think i just go grab the form and fill in by myself........ no need to tok to RM.....
i shall make full use of my bom.............
u go bank very freq...
lol.
testing testing 1 2 3
later go gym
tonight do work, shall order coffee
condoms in minibar are strawberry flavoured
oki time to bath ... n mask..
usually i oni go to the machines, to press money or feed money
or drop cheques
seldom walk into the branch unless is to tok to RM or enquire something or settle those special accounts related stuff
(or to check out the cute guy)
now i think i want to open another acct....... i think just fill in form can liao....
how abt joint acct?
Originally posted by laurence82:how abt joint acct?
to fund our bora bora honeymoon?
ok done.. going out walk walk abit..
asborb some moonlight
and then become dracula?
have to hang around until 1am or so to catch 海派甜心..............
Originally posted by SGporkz:ok done.. going out walk walk abit..
asborb some moonlight
Pops in![]()
Twilight New Moon coming out![]()
OMG I so sexcited...
Carlisle Cullen so hotz!
aiming to achieve >$1000 in sushido
super tough sia...........
Originally posted by FireIce:have to hang around until 1am or so to catch 海派甜心..............
i knew u will say this
im back with more food..
video time !
I think I shall go order McD.
Hmmm what exactly should I get...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I think I shall go order McD.
Hmmm what exactly should I get...
mega mcspicy
very long nv drink milo..
hmm..