Originally posted by SGporkz:mega mcspicy
Nah~
Too fattening.
I just ordered Filet online~...
online? now can order online ar..no need call?
猪猪 u living in which mountain?
www.mcdelivery.com.sg
Originally posted by FireIce:猪猪 u living in which mountain?
www.mcdelivery.com.sg
Fifi ur hubby run off to thai-land liao leh![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:猪猪 u living in which mountain?
www.mcdelivery.com.sg
becos i nv order before.. i always walk to the outlet..
haha..
then.. if u order online..the waiting time same as you call in?
how it work ar.. like msn or u click what u want then send over?
(what if nobody`s at the computer? )
wow this ep interesting.. yuan lai..pimple pop out at different area got different meaning behind it..
haha
Originally posted by SGporkz:then.. if u order online..the waiting time same as you call in?
how it work ar.. like msn or u click what u want then send over?
(what if nobody`s at the computer? )
sum-ting like dat![]()
fyi, KFC oso can order online liao
www.kfconline.com.sg
so does pizzahut
www.pizzahutonline.com.sg
now i just need KFC to be 24hours ![]()
wow..
didnt know..
kfc...nearby outlet all not 24hr...
Originally posted by SGporkz:wow..
didnt know..
kfc...nearby outlet all not 24hr...
No KFC is 24hr lah![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:No KFC is 24hr lah
aww...
but i nv like delivery...
v long n soggy 1
shd i tapao KFC or subway for lunch tml?
hmm............
my room antenna can only receive channel U and cna plus all the indo or m'sia channels
who can come and do a proper antenna so i can receive ch 5 and 8?
i mean issit starhub or who
how come now still got this kind of problem 1..
hi noppi !
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i tapao KFC or subway for lunch tml?
hmm............
wa i miss zinger..
hmm.
hihi porky
noppi just buy new LED tv for room?
i bought a 19" HD LCD tv with slot-in dvd player all-in
akira $299 oni
Originally posted by noopi:i bought a 19" HD LCD tv with slot-in dvd player all-in
akira $299 oni
oh..
akria brand good meh.. i tot they gonna tao pi liao..
i oso got koi chocolate milk tea
nice nice
she v funny
asked me want pearl or not
i said half
she said but we dun have pearl any more
sibeh cmi shop keeper
Originally posted by SGporkz:oh..
akria brand good meh.. i tot they gonna tao pi liao..
issit? i dunno
i oni know they are singaporean and use LG screen but assembled in china
ris low on FHM cover wtf pui