i think i will watch this is it tml
HUH? BO LIAO??
amazing
i tapao-ed banditto pockett using my last coupon....
i went to the bank to pick up the application form
the cute guy not around
another cute guy came to serve me
my hair does not eat color well
the purple and red like dropped or oxidised
now my hair is back to brown brown
grrr.....
I think i want to go touch up
�茱� everytime in class sit ka kui kui like tt bery �雅观 leh
me oni put one leg up on chair or on table nia.............
hoho afternoon ~
purple n red?
omg..
lol..
hmm should i watch 2012 on the tues or wed..
hmm hmm..
or maybe later..
ok contiue with my 3 guo..
wa ...ep 35 still kicking..now 37 liaos..
gogo
i'm watching 2012 tml... but then again, only 1 of my kakis replied to my invitation -______-
gloomy gloomy.....
im itching to buy shoes............
but i still have a lot of shoes......
I just went pass G2000 during lunchtime... Heng no membership card, arbo I go in spend money liaox >.>
yea dark sky... wa looks like going to rain
maybe tml or wed...
today cannot make it liao
yah.... looks like going to rain.........
heng the shoes i want is not on sale.......... hurhur~
so no need spend money now.....
shucks
right after i posted the above post, it rains!~~~~~~
my place still windy havent rain..
my ff tends to crash rather often recently
im now on v3.5.5
v3.6b1 is out but i dun think i wanna be so kan cheong
not sure isit my ram cannot tahan my intensive abuse
wa very heavy rain
i think i shall touch up my hair next week....
or maybe redo......
hi fifi~~~
达浪 and �茱� every ep oso got jim sia.........
Any SG ppl living in Taipei in this forum ? see a Taiwan flag there :)
Originally posted by udontknowme:hi fifi~~~
hi, can i help u?